7.0 dKH
 
Aug 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
320 ppm
 
Aug 11
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Aug 11
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Apr 18
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Mar 3
pH
0.02 mgL
 
Apr 18
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 18
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
Apr 18 Mon 0.00 0 0 0.02 1.025
Oct 23 Fri 0.00 20 0 0.19 1.028
May 24 Sun 1 0.00 0.08 1.03
Feb 15 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Oct 5 Sun 0.00 30 0.00 0.10 1.026
Aug 11 Mon 7.0 0.00 320 1400 0.00 0.00 0.15 1.025
Jul 27 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02
Jul 5 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05
Jun 24 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jun 23 Mon 0.10
Jun 16 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.07
Jun 9 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05
Jun 1 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.06
May 25 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05
May 18 Sun 0.06
May 11 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.09
May 4 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.09 1.024
Apr 26 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05
Apr 19 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 13 Sun 7.6 0.00 435 1535 0.00 0.00 0.11
Apr 8 Tue 0.06 1.024
Apr 3 Thu 0.11
Mar 30 Sun 15 4 0.00 0.19
Mar 27 Thu 425 1300 0.12
Mar 25 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.07 1.024
Mar 23 Sun 0.19
Mar 20 Thu 0.02
Mar 18 Tue 0.27
Mar 16 Sun 0.00 10 0.00 0.35
Mar 12 Wed 0.20
Mar 9 Sun 0.17
Mar 6 Thu 0.40
Mar 3 Mon 450 1400 8.1 0.25
Mar 1 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.2
Feb 22 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.5
Feb 19 Wed 1.4
Feb 18 Tue 1.2
Feb 17 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00 0.79 1.026
Feb 9 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.7 1.026
Feb 2 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.6 1.026
Jan 19 Sun 2.1
Jan 5 Sun 2.5
Dec 22 Sun 2.5