0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Chloramine
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Chlorine
40 ppm
 
Feb 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Nitrite
1.025 SG
 
Feb 5
Salinity
77.7 F
 
Feb 5
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Feb 5 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 40 0.00 1.025 77.7
Jan 26 Sat 77.7
Jan 25 Fri 77.2
Jan 24 Thu 77.3
Jan 17 Thu 1.025
Jan 16 Wed 1.026
Jan 15 Tue 1.025
Jan 14 Mon 1.025
Jan 13 Sun 1.025
Jan 12 Sat 1.025
Jan 11 Fri 1.025
Jan 10 Thu 1.025