9.1 dKH
 
Nov 13
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Nov 13
Ammonia
540 ppm
 
Nov 13
Calcium
1620 ppm
 
Nov 13
Magnesium
20 mgL
 
Nov 13
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Nov 13
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Nov 13
pH
0.14 mgL
 
Nov 13
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 13
Salinity
25.5 C
 
Nov 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Nov 13 Fri 9.1 0.10 540 1620 20 0 8.0 0.14 1.025 25.5
Nov 6 Fri 7.0 0.00 540 1620 30 0 8.0 0.2 1.025 25.5
Oct 30 Fri 6.7 0.20 480 1440 50 0 8.0 0.14 1.025 26
Sep 20 Sun 8.3 0.00 450 1350 30 0 8.2 0.18 1.025 25.5
Sep 11 Fri 6.9 0.00 450 1350 40 0 8.2 0.15 1.025 25.5
Sep 5 Sat 7.5 0.00 450 1350 35 0 8.2 0.13 1.025 25.5
Aug 30 Sun 8.3 0.00 480 1440 20 0 8.0 0.05 1.025 26
Aug 21 Fri 0.00 20 0 8.2 0.12 1.024 25.5
Aug 15 Sat 7.9 0.00 465 1395 20 0 8.2 0.06 1.024 25.5
Aug 8 Sat 7.9 0.00 470 1410 20 0 8.2 0.07 1.026 26
Jul 31 Fri 9.1 0.00 450 1350 25 0 8.2 0.18 1.025 26
Jul 24 Fri 8.2 0.00 450 1350 20 0 8.2 0.09 1.024 25.5
Jul 17 Fri 8.8 0.00 450 1350 15 0 8.2 0.8 1.024 25.5
Jul 10 Fri 10.4 0.00 420 1260 20 0 8.4 0.21 1.024 25.5
Jul 4 Sat 8.0 0.00 450 1350 20 0 8.2 1.025 25.5
Jun 26 Fri 7.8 0.00 450 1350 15 0 8.3 0.1 1.024 25.5
Jun 19 Fri 7.6 0.00 450 1350 15 0 8.2 0.1 1.024 26
Jun 12 Fri 8.2 0.00 480 1440 8 0 8.2 0.11 1.025 26
Jun 5 Fri 7.4 0.00 500 1500 10 0 8.2 0.78 1.025 26
May 29 Fri 8.0 0.00 500 1500 10 0 8.2 0.24 1.026 26
May 22 Fri 7.4 0.00 500 1500 10 0 8.2 0.27 1.025 25.5
May 16 Sat 7.4 0.00 500 1500 40 0 8.0 0.27 1.025 25.5
May 8 Fri 7.9 0.00 500 1500 50 0 8.0 0.18 1.026 25.5
May 1 Fri 8.5 0.00 500 1500 40 0 8.0 0.2 1.026 26
Apr 24 Fri 7.8 0.00 500 1500 10 0 8.2 0.05 1.025 26.5
Apr 17 Fri 8.1 0.00 500 1500 20 0 8.0 0.18 1.026 25.5
Apr 10 Fri 9.0 0.00 500 1500 20 0 8.0 0.1 1.025 25.5
Apr 3 Fri 9.0 0.00 500 1500 20 0 8.2 0.18 1.025 25.5
Mar 27 Fri 9.6 0.00 500 1500 20 0 8.2 0.13 1.026 25.5
Mar 20 Fri 8.9 0.00 500 1500 80 0 8.2 0.17 1.025 25.5
Mar 14 Sat 9.1 0.00 500 1500 40 0 8.4 0.17 1.025 25.5
Mar 6 Fri 9.4 0.00 500 1500 40 0 8.2 0.17 1.026 25.5
Feb 28 Fri 7.1 0.00 500 1500 80 0 8.2 0.13 1.025 25.5
Feb 21 Fri 8.8 0.00 450 1350 40 0 8.2 0.08 1.026 25.5
Feb 14 Fri 8.1 0.00 400 1200 50 0 8.2 0.28 1.027 25.5
Feb 7 Fri 9.0 0.00 430 1290 50 0 8.2 0.24 1.026 25.5
Feb 6 Thu 480 1440 40 0.58
Jan 31 Fri 7.8 0.00 430 1290 70 0 8.2 0.09 1.026 25.5
Jan 30 Thu 0.08
Jan 25 Sat 8.1 0.00 450 1350 40 0 8.2 0.05 1.026 25.5
Jan 22 Wed 80 1.026 25.9
Jan 17 Fri 8.4 0.00 480 1440 60 0 8.2 0.06 1.026 25.8
Jan 15 Wed 40 0.03 1.026 25.8
Jan 10 Fri 8.7 0.00 450 1350 40 0 8.2 0.27 1.025 26
Jan 3 Fri 10.0 0.00 470 1470 10 0 8.2 0.15 1.025 26.1
Dec 27 Fri 8.4 0.00 450 1350 20 0 8.2 0.04 1.024 26.1
Dec 20 Fri 8.4 0.25 430 1530 40 0 8.2 0.07 1.026 26.3
Dec 14 Sat 9.1 0.00 500 1500 0 0 8.2 0.11 1.026 26.3
Dec 7 Sat 9.6 0.00 450 1350 10 0 8.0 0.06 1.026 26.3
Nov 30 Sat 10.5 0.00 480 1440 0 0 8.2 0.00 1.025 26.3
Nov 23 Sat 8.7 0.00 450 1350 80 0 8.0 0.22 1.025 26.3
Nov 17 Sun 9.1 0.00 450 1350 0 0 8.0 0.08 1.024 26.3
Nov 10 Sun 9.0 0.00 460 1470 5 0 8.0 0.11 1.024 26.3
Nov 6 Wed 460 1380 0 0.08 1.025
Oct 31 Thu 8.9 0.00 460 1380 8 0 8.0 0.08 1.025 26.3
Oct 26 Sat 8.4 0.00 400 1200 8 0 8.2 0.07 1.025 26.3
Oct 19 Sat 8.3 0.00 490 1470 20 0 8.0 0.06 1.025 26.3
Oct 12 Sat 9.2 0.00 500 1500 0 0 8.0 0.10 1.025 26.3
Oct 5 Sat 9.4 0.00 480 1440 20 0 8.4 0.10 1.025 26.3
Sep 28 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1260 20 0 8.2 0.22 1.025 26.3
Sep 21 Sat 8.4 0.00 460 1380 40 0 8.4 0.32 1.025 26.3
Sep 14 Sat 8.9 0.00 450 1350 0 0 8.0 0.04 1.026 26.3
Sep 7 Sat 8.0 0.00 450 1350 8 0 8.4 0.08 1.026 26.3
Aug 30 Fri 7.3 450 1350 40 0 8.4 0.25 1.026 26.3
Aug 18 Sun 8.1 0.00 470 1470 0 0 8.0 0.17 1.026 26.3
Aug 12 Mon 8.0 0.00 500 14.7 10 0 8.2 0.11 1.026 26.3
Aug 5 Mon 8.0 0.00 460 1500 20 0 8.0 0.05 1.026 26.3
Jun 30 Sun 8.2