Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Apr 9, 2016 06:38 0.17 ppm
Sun Jan 25, 2015 05:28 0.14 ppm
Thu Jan 22, 2015 05:02 0.13 ppm
Mon Jan 19, 2015 05:28 0.09 ppm
Sun Jan 18, 2015 05:25 0.13 ppm
Fri Jan 16, 2015 05:02 0.14 ppm
Tue Jan 13, 2015 05:08 0.15 ppm
Sun Jan 11, 2015 05:22 0.19 ppm
Thu Jan 8, 2015 04:56 0.21 ppm
Tue Jan 6, 2015 04:56 0.12 ppm
Tue Dec 16, 2014 06:55 0.26 ppm
Sun Dec 14, 2014 06:46 0.31 ppm
Thu Dec 11, 2014 13:37 0.29 ppm
Mon Dec 8, 2014 13:28 0.26 ppm
Thu Dec 4, 2014 12:21 0.25 ppm
Tue Dec 2, 2014 12:21 0.18 ppm
Sun Nov 30, 2014 06:24 0.26 ppm
Thu Nov 27, 2014 15:05 0.21 ppm
Tue Nov 25, 2014 16:48 0.16 ppm
Sat Nov 22, 2014 05:15 0.29 ppm
Tue Nov 18, 2014 07:30 0.26 ppm
Sat Nov 15, 2014 07:48 0.26 ppm
Wed Nov 12, 2014 12:03 0.19 ppm
Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:55 0.15 ppm
Sun Nov 9, 2014 11:55 0.26 ppm
Fri Nov 7, 2014 04:15 0.31 ppm
Tue Nov 4, 2014 03:23 0.28 ppm
Fri Oct 31, 2014 03:15 0.41 ppm
Tue Oct 28, 2014 03:15 0.37 ppm
Sun Oct 26, 2014 03:05 0.32 ppm
Wed Oct 22, 2014 03:00 1 ppm
Import