7.3 dKH
 
Oct 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 20
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Oct 20
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 10
Copper
1420 ppm
 
Oct 20
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Oct 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 20
Nitrite
8.23 pH
 
Oct 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 20
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 20
Salinity
6.8 ppm
 
Dec 10
Strontium
26 C
 
Oct 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Oct 20 Sat 7.3 0.00 450 1420 5 0.00 8.23 0.00 1.025 26
Dec 10 Sun 7.9 0.00 445 0.00 1350 0 0 8.1 0 1.025 6.8 25.9
Sep 6 Wed 8.4
Aug 29 Tue 6.2 450
Aug 27 Sun 7.4
Aug 23 Wed 6.9 440
Aug 22 Tue 6.3 410 1320 1.025
Aug 17 Thu 7.1 410
Aug 10 Thu 7.5
Aug 8 Tue 6.9 420
Aug 6 Sun 7.8
Aug 5 Sat 7.4 0.00 420 0.00 1350 0.04 0 8.23 0.01 1.025 6.1 26
Aug 1 Tue 8.1 0.00 383 1376 0.04 0 8.23 0.01 1.025 6.1
Jul 22 Sat 7.8 0.10 430 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 26
Jun 12 Mon 7.8 0.00 450 0.00 1380 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 26.3
Jun 7 Wed 7.8 0.00 450 0.00 1320 0.00 0.00 8.23 0.03 1.025 26
May 29 Mon 7.1 450 1380 1.025 26
May 22 Mon 7.1
May 12 Fri 7.1 450 1410 0.05
May 7 Sun 7.4
May 3 Wed 7.4
May 1 Mon 7.0
Apr 28 Fri 7.7 440 1400
Apr 23 Sun 8.7 0.00 450 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.36 0.03 1.025 26
Apr 17 Mon 8.9 0.00 450 0.00 1410 0.00 0.00 8.23 0.04 1.025 25.9
Apr 12 Wed 8.8 440 1410
Apr 6 Thu 9.1
Apr 5 Wed 9.0 440 1360
Apr 3 Mon 8.8
Apr 1 Sat 8.1
Mar 31 Fri 8.6
Mar 30 Thu 9.1 0.00 450 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.23 0.00 1.025 26.2
Mar 29 Wed 9.3 0.00 1.025
Mar 24 Fri 8.0 440 1350
Mar 22 Wed 8.9
Mar 20 Mon 8.6 0.00 450 0.00 1360 0.00 0.00 8.16 0.00 1.025 26
Mar 9 Thu 7.0 0.00 445 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.22 0.00 1.025 26.1
Mar 2 Thu 8.3 450 1360 0.00 8.28 1.025 26
Feb 27 Mon 7.8 445 1350
Feb 25 Sat 8.0 440 1350
Feb 23 Thu 8.0 440 1320 8.26 26.1
Feb 22 Wed 7.5 0.00 445 0.00 1320 0.00 0.00 8.26 0.00 1.025 26
Feb 21 Tue 8.0 450 1350
Feb 20 Mon 8.0 0.00 480 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.28 0.00 1.025 26
Feb 18 Sat 8.2 8.28
Feb 17 Fri 7.7 0.00 480 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.29 0.00 1.025 26
Feb 7 Tue 8.3 0.00 500 0.00 1280 2 0.00 8.21 0.00 1.025 26
Feb 1 Wed 8.4 0.00 450 0.00 1350 0.00 0.00 8.28 0.00 1.025