8.4 dKH
 
Dec 22
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Dec 22
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Dec 22
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Dec 22
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Nov 12
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 22
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
Dec 22 Thu 8.4 450 1280 2 0.00
Dec 19 Mon 8.4 450
Dec 15 Thu 9.2 400
Dec 14 Wed 8.4 440 1400
Nov 12 Sat 7.6 400 1200 2 8.0 0.04
Jan 6 Wed 10.1 400 1280 2 0.00
Nov 15 Sun 9.4 440 1400 4
Oct 13 Tue 9.8 400
Sep 13 Sun 9.0 430 1280
Aug 18 Tue 11.2 430
Aug 16 Sun 2.5 0.16
Aug 2 Sun 8.1
Aug 1 Sat 6.8
Jun 21 Sun 7.8 420 1 0.00
Jun 18 Thu 8.4 400
Jun 16 Tue 7.0 400
Jun 14 Sun 7.0 420 1360
May 25 Mon 7.4 440
May 19 Tue 6.4 450
May 13 Wed 7.8 460
May 10 Sun 5.6 440
May 7 Thu 6.7 430 1480 2 0.04
May 4 Mon 6.7 450
May 2 Sat 7.0 450 1400 2 0.00
Apr 4 Sat 11.2 500 1520
Mar 4 Wed 9.5 480
Feb 4 Wed 7.8 470 1480
Jan 4 Sun 8.4 470 1480
Dec 3 Wed 9.4 480
Nov 1 Sat 7.8 440 1280
Sep 11 Thu 9.2 420
Sep 7 Sun 9.2 420 1320 2
Aug 26 Tue 8.4 420 1320
Aug 17 Sun 8.4 420
Jul 31 Thu 7.2
Jul 30 Wed 2
Jul 26 Sat 4
Jul 17 Thu 2
Jul 6 Sun 9.8 420
Jul 5 Sat 8.4 400 2
Jul 4 Fri 9.2 420 1480 2
Feb 28 Fri 7.8 430 1380
Feb 24 Mon 9.4 480 1480