0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 26
pH
78 F
 
Dec 2
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Feb 26 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jan 4 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.2
Dec 21 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.2
Dec 17 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.50 7.5
Dec 14 Sat 0.00 2.5 0.50 8.2
Dec 13 Fri 0.00 5 0.25 8.2
Dec 7 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.2
Dec 6 Fri 0.00 2.5 0.00 8.6
Dec 4 Wed 0.00
Dec 2 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 78