Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jan 20, 2021 17:40 1305 ppm
Wed Jan 6, 2021 18:18 1335 ppm
Tue Dec 22, 2020 20:39 1305 ppm
Tue Dec 8, 2020 22:18 1305 ppm
Tue Nov 24, 2020 21:22 1320 ppm
Tue Nov 10, 2020 21:56 1305 ppm
Tue Oct 27, 2020 20:56 1320 ppm
Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:35 1365 ppm
Tue Oct 6, 2020 21:03 1335 ppm
Tue Sep 22, 2020 20:57 1380 ppm
Tue Sep 15, 2020 21:28 1365 ppm
Tue Sep 8, 2020 21:18 1320 ppm
Sun Aug 23, 2020 18:45 1335 ppm
Tue Aug 11, 2020 21:09 1170 ppm
Tue Jul 28, 2020 20:53 1110 ppm
Tue Jul 21, 2020 21:01 1200 ppm
Tue Jul 14, 2020 21:03 1155 ppm
Tue Jul 7, 2020 21:06 1260 ppm
Tue Jun 30, 2020 21:01 1245 ppm
Tue Jun 23, 2020 21:00 1260 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 21:21 1275 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2020 17:22 1275 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 20:44 1275 ppm
Sun May 24, 2020 19:45 1260 ppm
Sun May 17, 2020 17:00 1350 ppm
Sat May 2, 2020 23:35 1350 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2020 00:35 1335 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2020 00:26 1335 ppm
Tue Apr 14, 2020 20:56 1320 ppm
Thu Apr 9, 2020 19:00 1380 ppm
Tue Mar 31, 2020 21:33 1380 ppm
Wed Mar 25, 2020 20:33 1375 ppm
Wed Mar 18, 2020 21:40 1335 ppm
Wed Mar 11, 2020 00:48 1380 ppm
Wed Feb 26, 2020 21:05 1350 ppm
Tue Feb 18, 2020 22:29 1380 ppm
Tue Feb 11, 2020 20:36 1305 ppm
Tue Feb 4, 2020 22:10 1320 ppm
Wed Jan 29, 2020 20:00 1335 ppm
Sun Jan 19, 2020 18:55 1365 ppm
Tue Jan 14, 2020 20:32 1320 ppm
Tue Jan 7, 2020 22:12 1290 ppm
Tue Dec 24, 2019 17:26 1290 ppm
Tue Dec 17, 2019 22:16 1305 ppm
Tue Dec 10, 2019 20:57 1305 ppm
Tue Dec 3, 2019 22:23 1290 ppm
Tue Nov 26, 2019 21:58 1275 ppm
Tue Nov 19, 2019 22:19 1275 ppm
Tue Nov 12, 2019 22:13 1275 ppm
Tue Nov 5, 2019 22:22 1305 ppm
Tue Oct 29, 2019 20:56 1260 ppm
Tue Oct 22, 2019 21:08 1290 ppm
Tue Oct 15, 2019 21:40 1220 ppm
Tue Oct 8, 2019 21:23 1230 ppm
Tue Oct 1, 2019 21:14 1275 ppm
Tue Sep 24, 2019 17:00 1185 ppm
Wed Sep 18, 2019 09:15 1230 ppm
Tue Sep 10, 2019 18:30 1170 ppm
Tue Sep 3, 2019 18:30 1140 ppm
Tue Aug 27, 2019 18:30 800 ppm
Tue Aug 20, 2019 16:30 1200 ppm
Import