Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jan 6, 2021 17:29 1.025 SG
Tue Dec 8, 2020 22:19 1.025 SG
Tue Nov 24, 2020 21:21 1.026 SG
Tue Nov 10, 2020 21:57 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:37 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 6, 2020 21:02 1.0255 SG
Tue Sep 22, 2020 20:58 1.026 SG
Tue Sep 8, 2020 21:15 1.025 SG
Sun Aug 23, 2020 18:46 1.025 SG
Tue Jul 28, 2020 20:54 1.025 SG
Tue Jul 21, 2020 20:54 1.025 SG
Tue Jul 14, 2020 21:04 1.025 SG
Tue Jul 7, 2020 21:07 1.025 SG
Tue Jun 30, 2020 21:01 1.025 SG
Tue Jun 16, 2020 21:20 1.024 SG
Wed Jun 10, 2020 02:05 1.024 SG
Sun Jun 7, 2020 17:24 1.026 SG
Sun May 31, 2020 23:23 1.026 SG
Sat May 23, 2020 23:52 1.024 SG
Sun May 17, 2020 18:00 1.025 SG
Wed May 13, 2020 00:42 1.025 SG
Sat Apr 25, 2020 00:04 1.025 SG
Tue Apr 14, 2020 20:57 1.025 SG
Thu Apr 9, 2020 19:00 1.025 SG
Tue Mar 31, 2020 21:35 1.025 SG
Wed Mar 25, 2020 20:08 1.025 SG
Wed Mar 18, 2020 21:41 1.025 SG
Tue Mar 10, 2020 20:56 1.026 SG
Tue Mar 3, 2020 22:05 1.025 SG
Thu Feb 27, 2020 00:08 1.025 SG
Tue Feb 18, 2020 20:21 1.026 SG
Tue Feb 11, 2020 20:40 1.026 SG
Tue Feb 4, 2020 22:13 1.025 SG
Wed Jan 29, 2020 19:33 1.026 SG
Sun Jan 19, 2020 18:56 1.025 SG
Tue Jan 14, 2020 20:31 1.025 SG
Tue Jan 7, 2020 22:13 1.025 SG
Tue Dec 24, 2019 17:24 1.025 SG
Tue Dec 17, 2019 22:18 1.025 SG
Tue Dec 10, 2019 20:55 1.025 SG
Tue Dec 3, 2019 22:24 1.025 SG
Tue Nov 26, 2019 22:01 1.025 SG
Tue Nov 19, 2019 22:05 1.025 SG
Tue Nov 12, 2019 22:12 1.025 SG
Tue Nov 5, 2019 22:24 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 29, 2019 20:54 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 22, 2019 21:14 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 8, 2019 21:32 1.025 SG
Tue Oct 1, 2019 21:25 1.025 SG
Tue Sep 17, 2019 21:42 1.025 SG
Tue Sep 10, 2019 17:59 1.023 SG
Tue Sep 3, 2019 17:29 1.023 SG
Tue Aug 27, 2019 18:30 1.023 SG
Wed Jul 24, 2019 15:01 1.024 SG
Sun Jun 30, 2019 20:45 1.025 SG
Fri Jun 14, 2019 18:44 1.025 SG
Tue Jun 4, 2019 00:00 1.025 SG
Import