8.9 dKH
 
May 4
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 27
Ammonia
330 ppm
 
May 4
Calcium
1540 ppm
 
Jan 25
Magnesium
5 mgL
 
Nov 1
Nitrate
7.98 pH
 
Dec 27
pH
1470 mgL
 
May 4
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 4
Salinity
77.5 F
 
Jan 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
F
May 4 Fri 8.9 330 1470
Mar 2 Fri 8.4 380
Feb 12 Mon 7.3
Feb 1 Thu 7.3
Jan 25 Thu 7.7 420 1540
Jan 23 Tue 7.3 1440
Jan 16 Tue 7.3
Jan 14 Sun 7.0 420
Dec 26 Tue 7.2
Dec 20 Wed 7.7
Dec 19 Tue 6.7 420
Nov 27 Mon 7.7
Nov 17 Fri 7.7
Nov 9 Thu 8.3 420
Nov 6 Mon 8.0
Nov 1 Wed 8.0 5 0.01
Oct 26 Thu 410
Oct 24 Tue 7.7 350
Jan 4 Sun 8.0 420 1.025 77.5
Dec 27 Sat 8.0 0.00 400 1400 0.50 7.98 0.02 1.025
Dec 24 Wed 8.0 100 430 1410 0.00 7.99 0.02 1.025