79 F
 
Dec 4
Temperature
30 ppt
 
Dec 4
Salinity
7.7 pH
 
Dec 4
pH
0.25 mgL
 
Nov 12
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 12
Nitrite
64 mgL
 
Apr 15
Nitrate
485 ppm
 
Apr 15
Calcium
12.0 dKH
 
Apr 15
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 12
Phosphate
1360 ppm
 
Dec 10
Magnesium
F
ppt
pH
mgL
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Apr 15 Sat 64 485 12.0
Dec 10 Sat 400 8.4 1360
Dec 4 Sun 79 30 7.7 400 11.6 1280
Nov 26 Sat 460 10.9 1400
Nov 20 Sun 79 35 8.1 400 1500
Nov 19 Sat 460 13.2 1320
Nov 17 Thu 8.0 13.6 1360
Nov 15 Tue 490 14.0 1340
Nov 12 Sat 80 35 8.0 0.25 0.00 10 480 7.6 0.03 1230
Oct 29 Sat 77.4 35 7.7 25 1200
Mar 6 Sun 25.4 35 8.0 0.02 460 8.5 0.00 1320
Feb 7 Sun 440 1280
Feb 6 Sat 26 35 7.8 2.5 425 7.9 0.00
Jan 23 Sat 26 35 7.7 5 425 8.6
Jan 17 Sun 26 35 7.7 10 420 11.7 0.00 1260
Jan 12 Tue 26 40 8.0 25 460 10.8 0.01 1350
Jan 8 Fri 26 7.8 0.01 25 460 7.7 0.01
Jan 2 Sat 27.8 35 7.7 0.25 0.01 25 0.50
Dec 21 Mon 27 38 25 470 10.9 1410
Oct 19 Mon 26.8 35 7.8 5 415 9.7 0.03 1420
Sep 21 Mon 26.4 38 8.0 10 450 9.9 1500
Aug 31 Mon 26 37 7.8 2.5 480 10.0 1490
Aug 16 Sun 26.8 36 8.0 0.50 490 11.5 1455
Aug 3 Mon 26.8 35 1 450 11.5 1380
Jul 23 Thu 26.5 35 435 10.2 1440
Jul 14 Tue 25.4 34 8.1 2.5 420 12.6 1340
Jul 5 Sun 26.2 37 8.1 5 430 12.1 1365
Jul 1 Wed 27.6 33 8.1 0 2.5 430 12.6 0.00 1305
Jun 28 Sun 420 12.0
Jun 20 Sat 26 35 8.1 2.5 460 9.0 1395
Jun 14 Sun 26.9 37 8.1 2 460 9.0 1400
Jun 10 Wed 25.6 33 8.1 0.2 0.00 1 460 10.0 0.00 1365
Jun 6 Sat 26.5 32 8.0 5 390 9.0 1260
Jun 3 Wed 25.6 37 8.1 2.5 430 9.0 1380
May 30 Sat 27.9 34 8.1 0.01 5 435 8.0 1410
May 24 Sun 26.4 34 8.1 2.5 480 9.0 1425
May 21 Thu 26.9 35 8.1 0.05 5 500 9.0 0.01 1425
May 18 Mon 35 5 420 10.0 1400
May 16 Sat 26.9 35 8.1 10 415 9.0 1480
May 14 Thu 35
May 13 Wed 26.2 30 8.1 0 0.01 10 440 9.0 0.00 1290
May 9 Sat 34 8.1 0.01 0.00 25 465 10.0 0.00 1305
May 7 Thu 33 8.1 0.00 10 450 11.0 0.02 1340
May 2 Sat 30 8.0 0.00 25 460 9.0 0.02 1260
Apr 10 Fri 34 8.0 0.05 0.10 50 450 9.0 0.01 1280