7.8 dKH
 
May 2
Alkalinity
385 ppm
 
May 2
Calcium
1275 ppm
 
Apr 18
Magnesium
0.25 mgL
 
May 2
Nitrate
0.03 mgL
 
May 2
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 8
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
SG
May 2 Sat 7.8 385 0.25 0.03
Apr 27 Mon 7.6 0 0.05
Apr 18 Sat 8.2 390 1275 0.25 0.02
Mar 27 Fri 7.8 410 1305 0 0.03
Mar 18 Wed 7.6 0.25 0.03
Mar 8 Sun 8.8 425 1410 0.6 0.06 1.025
Feb 19 Wed 8.8 410 1305
Feb 17 Mon 2 0.02
Feb 9 Sun 8.8 410 1305 3 0.03
Jan 31 Fri 8.2 3 0.03
Jan 26 Sun 8.0 405 1335 3.5 0.03
Jan 19 Sun 7.8 405 1290 1 0.03
Jan 12 Sun 7.6 390 1380 1 0
Jan 11 Sat 7.6 1380 0.02
Jan 5 Sun 412 1260 1.5 0.01 1.025
Jan 2 Thu 405 1350 2 0.01 1.025
Dec 31 Tue 1305 2 0.00 1.025
Dec 30 Mon 1305 2.1 0 1.025
Dec 29 Sun 400 1305 2 0.00 1.025
Dec 28 Sat 404 1335 1.5 0.03 1.025
Dec 27 Fri 7.8 407 1365 1.5 0.04 1.025
Dec 26 Thu 7.8 410 1320 1.5 0.05 1.025
Dec 25 Wed 7.8 410 1365 1.5 0.05 1.025