120 ppm
 
Feb 8
Alkalinity
600 ppm
 
Jan 25
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jan 25
Magnesium
120 ppm
 
Feb 7
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 17
Nitrite
0.21 ppm
 
Feb 7
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Dec 19
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Feb 8 Sun 120
Feb 7 Sat 120 0.21
Feb 6 Fri 100 0.21
Feb 5 Thu 80 0.15
Feb 4 Wed 40 0.18
Feb 2 Mon 40 0.18
Jan 29 Thu 0.00 0.09
Jan 25 Sun 142 600 1350 80 0.10
Jan 21 Wed 1200
Jan 17 Sat 147 543 0.00
Jan 16 Fri 128
Jan 14 Wed 0.05
Jan 10 Sat 0.49
Jan 6 Tue 0.36
Jan 2 Fri 138 563 0.40 0.11
Dec 31 Wed 0.33
Dec 29 Mon 0.42
Dec 24 Wed 0.30 0.01
Dec 23 Tue 0.26
Dec 20 Sat 0.18
Dec 19 Fri 0.30 0.15 1.023
Dec 17 Wed 0.30 0.06 1.023
Dec 16 Tue 0.11
Dec 15 Mon 0.15
Dec 14 Sun 197 553 35 0.00 0.29
Dec 13 Sat 0.59
Dec 10 Wed 100 0.00