7.7 dKH
 
Aug 2
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
Aug 2
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 13
Iodine
1350 ppm
 
Aug 2
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Aug 2
Nitrate
7.94 pH
 
Jul 25
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Jul 19
Phosphate
375 ppm
 
Jul 13
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 19
TDS
82.4 F
 
Jul 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Aug 2 Sat 7.7 425 1350 0.20
Jul 28 Mon 7.7
Jul 25 Fri 7.7 7.94 82.4
Jul 19 Sat 7.5 445 1320 0.20 8.05 0.02 1.025 0.00 79.4
Jul 18 Fri 7.98 82.2
Jul 13 Sun 7.7 435 0.03 1350 0.10 8.05 0.07 375 1.025 0.00 81.5
Jul 11 Fri 8.03 82.8
Jul 6 Sun 8.2 430 1350 0.10 8.07 0.02 1.025 0.00 82.2
Jul 4 Fri 8.03 83
Jun 30 Mon 0.02
Jun 29 Sun 0.03
Jun 28 Sat 7.2 435 1305 0.10 8.08 1.025 0.00 81.5
Jun 27 Fri 8.08 81.9
Jun 22 Sun 1.025
Jun 21 Sat 8.0 440 1305 0.20 8.15 0.00 80.5
Jun 20 Fri 8.13 82.4
Jun 14 Sat 7.7 440 0.03 1305 0.20 8.14 0.01 375 1.026 0.00 80
Jun 12 Thu 0.03
Jun 8 Sun 0.01
Jun 7 Sat 7.3 420 1305 0.20 8.14 1.025 0.00 80
Jun 6 Fri 8.14 81
May 31 Sat 7.3 420 1380 0.20 8.11 1 81.5
May 30 Fri 8.11 81.7
May 24 Sat 7.8 425 1380 0.20 8.05 0.01 380 1.025 0.00 79.5
May 21 Wed 7.8 0.20
May 17 Sat 7.8 420 0.02 1350 0.20 8.05 0.00 380 1.025 0.00 79.5
May 16 Fri 8.06 80
May 14 Wed 8.0
May 10 Sat 7.7 440 1280 0.20 8.05 0.00 1.025 0.00 79.8
May 9 Fri 7.98 79.8
May 7 Wed 7.5
May 6 Tue 8.2
May 5 Mon 7.8
May 4 Sun 8.0 1.026
May 3 Sat 7.7 430 0.02 1380 0.10 8.01 0.01 0.00 79.8
May 2 Fri 8.02 78.8
May 1 Thu 8.3 0.40
Apr 30 Wed 8.4
Apr 27 Sun 8.2 420 1290 0.20 8.13 0.01 1.025 79.3
Apr 26 Sat 0.00
Apr 25 Fri 8.08 80.3
Apr 24 Thu 7.7 425
Apr 22 Tue 8.2 0.02
Apr 21 Mon 8.6 0.03 0.00 400
Apr 19 Sat 7.7 425 1350 0.10 8.07 1.025 0.00 78.9
Apr 18 Fri 7.5 0.10 8.05 79.8
Apr 17 Thu 7.5 0.10
Apr 15 Tue 7.7
Apr 13 Sun 7.2 425 1290 0.10 8.1 0.01 400 1.025 0.00 79.1
Apr 12 Sat 425
Apr 11 Fri 7.3 8.15 80.6
Apr 9 Wed 7.5
Apr 7 Mon 7.3
Apr 5 Sat 7.7 425 0.01 1320 0.10 8.05 0.01 1.025 0.00 80.9
Apr 4 Fri 8.1 80.3
Apr 2 Wed 7.3 425 0.10
Mar 30 Sun 0.00 0.00
Mar 29 Sat 7.3 400 1305 0.10 8.15 1.025 79.7
Mar 28 Fri 8.15 79.7
Mar 26 Wed 7.3
Mar 24 Mon 7.0 0.02
Mar 22 Sat 6.8 450 0.01 1305 0.10 8.05 395 1.025 0.00 80.1
Mar 21 Fri 8.02 80.7
Mar 20 Thu 6.7
Mar 19 Wed 6.4 440 1305 0.00 8.22 0.01 1.025 0.00 79.6
Mar 14 Fri 8.22 79.8
Mar 12 Wed 0.01
Mar 9 Sun 7.5
Mar 8 Sat 7.3 420 0.01 1305 0.20 8.1 398 1.025 0.00 79.7
Mar 7 Fri 7.5 8.0 80.5
Mar 6 Thu 7.7
Mar 5 Wed 7.3
Mar 3 Mon 7.0
Mar 1 Sat 7.2 420 0.01 1360 0.20 8.05 0.01 380 1.025 0.00 79.7
Feb 28 Fri 8.04 79.7
Feb 26 Wed 380
Feb 25 Tue 0.01
Feb 24 Mon 7.5
Feb 23 Sun 7.5
Feb 22 Sat 7.3 430 0.01 1290 0.10 8.07 0.01 370 1.025 0.00 80.1
Feb 21 Fri 8.07 80
Feb 19 Wed 0.01 0.10
Feb 18 Tue 0.00
Feb 17 Mon 8.3 415 1380 0.10 8.1 1.025 0.00 79.8
Feb 14 Fri 7.98 80.4
Feb 12 Wed 7.7 0.20
Feb 8 Sat 8.0 430 1305 0.10 8.1 0.01 1.026 1 79.6
Feb 7 Fri 8.05 79.6
Feb 6 Thu 7.8
Feb 4 Tue 7.7
Feb 1 Sat 8.2 420 1320 0.10 8.17 1.026 0.00 80.4
Jan 31 Fri 8.3 8.05 80.1
Jan 30 Thu 8.0
Jan 29 Wed 8.6
Jan 28 Tue 9.0
Jan 27 Mon 8.1
Jan 26 Sun 440 1440 0.01 0.00
Jan 25 Sat 7.2 0.10 8.17 1.025 79.7
Jan 24 Fri 8.08 79.8
Jan 21 Tue 7.3 480 1380 0.10 8.1 0.00 78.5
Jan 17 Fri 8.1 79.7
Jan 16 Thu 7.4 475 1380 0.00 1.026
Jan 15 Wed 8.02 0.00 0.00 79.5
Jan 11 Sat 0.50
Jan 10 Fri 7.94 79.8
Jan 8 Wed 7.9
Jan 7 Tue 0.10 0.02 1.025 0.00
Jan 6 Mon 7.4 450 1425 0.40 8.15 80
Jan 3 Fri 7.96 80
Dec 29 Sun 8.3 430 1335 0.75 8.15 0.01 1.025 0.00 79.6
Dec 27 Fri 8.05 79.7
Dec 26 Thu 8.6
Dec 22 Sun 8.0
Dec 21 Sat 450 1340 0.75 8.13 0.00 1.025 0.00 79.5
Dec 20 Fri 8.13 79.5
Dec 19 Thu 7.7
Dec 18 Wed 7.5
Dec 16 Mon 8.2 1380 0.01
Dec 15 Sun 7.7 440 0.50 8.15 1.025 0.00 79.8
Dec 13 Fri 8.3 8.0 80.2
Dec 12 Thu 8.1 2.5
Dec 11 Wed 7.6 1.5
Dec 10 Tue 7.6 1.5
Dec 9 Mon 7.6 1
Dec 7 Sat 8.0 475 1350 0.50 8.11 0.01 1.026 0.00 80.5
Dec 6 Fri 8.15 79.3
Dec 4 Wed 7.7
Nov 30 Sat 8.2 450 1440 2 8.15 0.00 1.025 0.00 80.1
Nov 29 Fri 8.13 79.4
Nov 27 Wed 8.0
Nov 24 Sun 9.1 455 1470 2.5 8.04 0.02 1.025 0.00 80.4
Nov 22 Fri 8.17 80
Nov 16 Sat 7.9 445 1395 2 8.16 0.01 1.026 1 80.4
Nov 15 Fri 8.06 80.5
Nov 13 Wed 2 7.99 1.025 79.8
Nov 9 Sat 8.0 470 1320 1.5 8.1 0.02 1.025 0.00 80.1
Nov 8 Fri 8.09 1.025 80.1
Nov 6 Wed 2
Nov 3 Sun 0.01
Nov 2 Sat 8.0 440 1425 1 8.15 1.026 0.00 79.5
Nov 1 Fri 8.13 79.4
Oct 29 Tue 7.8
Oct 28 Mon 7.8 3 1.025
Oct 26 Sat 9.2 425 1380 2 8.05 0.03 1.025 0.00 80.5
Oct 25 Fri 9.5 390 1290 1 8.05 1.024 77.5
Oct 21 Mon 9.1 430 1310 1.5 8.25 0.03 1.025 0.00 80.2
Oct 18 Fri 8.29 80.3
Oct 13 Sun 0.03
Oct 12 Sat 8.8 475 1360 2 8.17 1.026 0.00 80.5
Oct 11 Fri 8.21 80.3
Oct 9 Wed 8.5 470 2
Oct 5 Sat 9.0 470 1340 1.5 8.2 0.02 1.026 0.00 79.2
Sep 28 Sat 8.3 450 1340 0.50 8.24 1.026 0.00 80.5
Sep 27 Fri 8.23 81.1
Sep 25 Wed 0.50
Sep 22 Sun 8.6 450 1340 0.20 8.19 0.03 1.025 0.00 79.5
Sep 20 Fri 8.32 79.9
Sep 19 Thu 8.5
Sep 18 Wed 8.1
Sep 17 Tue 7.8 450 1220 0.75 8.2 0.04 1.026 0.00 80.9
Sep 13 Fri 8.23 80.3
Sep 8 Sun 8.1 410 1310 0.50 8.2 0.02 1.026 0.00 78.5
Sep 5 Thu 7.4 400 1280 0.20 8.29 1.026 0.00 80
Aug 30 Fri 8.29 82
Aug 26 Mon 8.3 410 1320 0.20 8.19 0.00 1.026 2 80.8
Aug 23 Fri 8.26 81.8
Aug 21 Wed 9.0
Aug 18 Sun 7.6 470 1280 0.10 8.28 0.01 1.026 0.00 79.5
Aug 16 Fri 8.28 80.9
Aug 12 Mon 7.8
Aug 10 Sat 7.7 450 1240 0.10 8.19 0.01 1.025 0.00 80.1
Aug 9 Fri 8.26 80.7
Aug 4 Sun 8.0 410 1280 0.40 8.26 0.00 1.025 0.00 78.8
Aug 2 Fri 8.28 81.2
Aug 1 Thu 7.1
Jul 30 Tue 6.7 0.10
Jul 28 Sun 6.7 440 1260 0.10 8.14 0.02 1.026 0.00 78.1
Jul 26 Fri 0.20 8.14 81.6
Jul 24 Wed 0.50
Jul 21 Sun 440 1280 0.00 8.12 0.01 1.025 0.00 79.5
Jul 20 Sat 7.1
Jul 19 Fri 8.13 81.6
Jul 14 Sun 8.0 435 1320 0.00 7.95 1.026 0.00 80.8
Jul 12 Fri 7.92 81.5
Jul 7 Sun 7.4 420 1280 0.00 8.02 0.00 1.026 0.00 80.3
Jul 5 Fri 8.04 80.6
Jun 30 Sun 7.8 430 1340 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 79.9
Jun 28 Fri 7.95 82.2
Jun 23 Sun 7.4 1.026
Jun 22 Sat 435 1280 0.00 8.0 0.01 0.00 79.5
Jun 21 Fri 8.0 80.7
Jun 20 Thu 7.4
Jun 16 Sun 7.2 425 1340 0.00 8.0 0.02 1.026 0.00 79.5
Jun 14 Fri 7.94 81.6
Jun 12 Wed 7.4 420 1260 8.05 0.04 1.026 0.00 81
Jun 10 Mon 0.00
Jun 7 Fri 7.5 8.05 80
Jun 6 Thu 8.2 0.00 8.01 80.2
Jun 5 Wed 8.06 80.1
Jun 4 Tue 7.9 0.75 8.08 80.2
Jun 3 Mon 8.1 80.2
Jun 2 Sun 7.7 420 1400 0.00 8.1 0.01 1.026 0.00 80.1
Jun 1 Sat 8.03 82.2
May 31 Fri 7.8 0.75 8.04 80.2
May 30 Thu 8.01 80.4
May 29 Wed 8.02 80.6
May 28 Tue 7.8 390 1280 1.5 8.0 0.02 1.026 0.00 81
May 27 Mon 8.01 80.6
May 26 Sun 7.8 0.50 7.98 81.1
May 25 Sat 7.77 80.6
May 24 Fri 7.7 2.5 7.73 80.5
May 23 Thu 8.0 0.90 7.71 80.5
May 22 Wed 7.76 80.6
May 21 Tue 8.1 8.07 80.5
May 20 Mon 8.11 80.3
May 19 Sun 8.13 80.3
May 18 Sat 8.1 420 1360 0.05 8.05 0.01 1.026 0.00 80.5
May 17 Fri 8.1 80.6
May 16 Thu 8.3 8.11 81
May 15 Wed 8.07 81.2
May 14 Tue 8.08 80.8
May 13 Mon 8.08 80.4
May 12 Sun 8.08 80.5
May 11 Sat 8.8 430 1360 0.10 8.05 0.02 400 1.026 0.00 80.5
May 10 Fri 8.03 80.7
May 9 Thu 8.05 80.2
May 8 Wed 8.12 80.6
May 7 Tue 8.06 80.5
May 6 Mon 8.03 80.3
May 5 Sun 8.8 420 1380 0.50 8.05 0.02 1.026 0.00 80.2
May 4 Sat 8.06 79.9
May 3 Fri 8.05 80.3
May 2 Thu 8.05 80
May 1 Wed 8.06 79.8
Apr 30 Tue 8.09 80.4
Apr 29 Mon 8.08 0.00 80.9
Apr 28 Sun 8.5 420 1380 0.75 8.1 0.03 1.025 1 79.9
Apr 27 Sat 8.1 80.2
Apr 26 Fri 8.08 79.8
Apr 25 Thu 1.5 8.08 79.9
Apr 24 Wed 2.5 8.1 80.1
Apr 23 Tue 8.05 79.9
Apr 22 Mon 8.01 80.6
Apr 21 Sun 8.7 420 1380 2.5 8.0 0.02 1.026 0.00 80.6
Apr 20 Sat 8.11 80
Apr 19 Fri 1.5 8.09 79.5
Apr 18 Thu 8.05 79.1
Apr 17 Wed 8.05 80.1
Apr 16 Tue 8.8 2.5 8.12 79.5
Apr 15 Mon 8.08 79.8
Apr 14 Sun 3.5 8.06 79.6
Apr 13 Sat 8.5 410 1280 4 7.96 0.04 1.026 0.00 80.5
Apr 11 Thu 8.4 2.5
Apr 10 Wed 8.3 2.5
Apr 8 Mon 8.6 1
Apr 7 Sun 8.5 430 1300 0.50 8.1 0.02 1.025 0.00 79.5
Apr 3 Wed 1
Apr 1 Mon 0.00
Mar 30 Sat 8.5 440 1280 1 8.0 0.04 1.025 2 80.4
Mar 28 Thu 1 8.11 81
Mar 27 Wed 8.19 80.6
Mar 26 Tue 8.24 80.6
Mar 23 Sat 8.3 415 1320 0.75 8.1 0.03 1.025 1 79.8
Mar 20 Wed 1.5
Mar 18 Mon 8.25 80.2
Mar 17 Sun 8.13 80.4
Mar 16 Sat 8.2 415 1300 0.75 8.26 0.03 1.025 0.00 80.6
Mar 15 Fri 8.24 80.3
Mar 14 Thu 8.2 8.21 1.025 80.4
Mar 13 Wed 8.19 81.1
Mar 12 Tue 8.22 80.3
Mar 11 Mon 8.0 1 8.21 80.5
Mar 10 Sun 7.8 1 8.18 81
Mar 9 Sat 8.2 420 1340 0.50 8.19 0.02 1.025 0.00 79.7
Mar 8 Fri 8.22 80.1
Mar 7 Thu 7.8 8.22 80.4
Mar 6 Wed 8.22 80.5
Mar 5 Tue 8.24 80.1
Mar 4 Mon 8.24 80.1
Mar 3 Sun 8.23 80.6
Mar 2 Sat 8.1 430 1300 0.50 8.16 0.04 1.026 0.00 80.8
Mar 1 Fri 8.24 80.3
Feb 28 Thu 8.25 80.1
Feb 27 Wed 8.3 1330 0.75 8.24 1.025 79.6
Feb 26 Tue 8.21 80.8
Feb 25 Mon 8.22 80.3
Feb 24 Sun 7.97 80.6
Feb 23 Sat 8.5 420 1380 0.75 8.23 0.02 1.025 0.00 79.5
Feb 22 Fri 8.6 0.50 8.08 1.026 0.00 80
Feb 21 Thu 8.1 8.33 80.3
Feb 20 Wed 8.0 8.27 1.025 80.4
Feb 19 Tue 8.3 8.27 80.1
Feb 18 Mon 8.2 0.20 8.25 1.025 79.4
Feb 17 Sun 8.3 8.24 1.025 79.6
Feb 16 Sat 8.0 420 1310 0.50 8.26 0.05 1.024 0.00 80.5
Feb 15 Fri 8.28 79.1
Feb 14 Thu 8.28 79.3
Feb 13 Wed 8.2 8.3 77.6
Feb 12 Tue 8.29 77.4
Feb 11 Mon 8.0 0.40 8.26 78.1
Feb 10 Sun 8.0 420 1350 0.20 8.21 0.04 400 1.025 0.00 78.4
Feb 6 Wed 0.20 8.29 1.026 78.1
Feb 3 Sun 0.04
Feb 2 Sat 8.2 425 1275 0.20 8.28 0.12 1.026 0.00 78.1
Feb 1 Fri 8.2 0.20 8.27 1.025 78
Jan 31 Thu 8.1 0.50 8.28 77.4
Jan 30 Wed 8.0 8.25 1.025 78.2
Jan 29 Tue 8.1
Jan 26 Sat 8.2 425 1350 0.00 8.22 0.04 1.025 0.00 78.1
Jan 25 Fri 8.1 8.23 1.026 77.6
Jan 24 Thu 8.2 8.21 77.6
Jan 23 Wed 8.5 0.00 8.2 1.025 79.6
Jan 19 Sat 8.6 420 1350 0.00 8.29 0.04 1.025 0.00 78.8
Jan 15 Tue 8.5 8.28 78.4
Jan 12 Sat 8.7 450 0.03 1.025 0.00
Jan 11 Fri 1400 0.10 8.25 1.026 79.3
Jan 10 Thu 9.0 8.28 78.6
Jan 9 Wed 8.21 79.1
Jan 6 Sun 1.026
Jan 5 Sat 9.5 450 1300 0.05 8.18 0.00 1.025 0.00 79.8
Jan 3 Thu 8.3 79.3
Jan 2 Wed 9.2 8.27 1.026 78.6
Dec 29 Sat 9.6 420 1300 0.00 8.25 0.01 1.025 0.00 80
Dec 23 Sun 8.7 420 1400 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.026 0.00 79
Dec 18 Tue 1.026
Dec 17 Mon 1.026
Dec 16 Sun 8.8 420 1340 0.00 8.23 0.02 1.026 0.00 78.2
Dec 14 Fri 8.26 78.5
Dec 13 Thu 79.3
Dec 12 Wed 8.27
Dec 11 Tue 1.026
Dec 9 Sun 8.8 425 1300 0.00 8.25 0.00