151 ppm
 
Jul 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Ammonia
466 ppm
 
Jul 30
Calcium
0.04 ppm
 
Jul 23
Iodine
1474 ppm
 
Jul 30
Magnesium
12.7 ppm
 
Aug 14
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 30
pH
17 ppb
 
Aug 14
Phosphorus
440 ppm
 
Aug 6
Potassium
34.8 ppt
 
Aug 14
Salinity
1 ppm
 
Sep 6
TDS
78.7 F
 
Feb 21
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppb
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Aug 14 Sun 12.7 17 34.8
Aug 6 Sat 11.3 20 440 34.6
Jul 30 Sat 151 466 1474 10.9 32 34.7
Jul 23 Sat 409 0.04 9.6 22 445 34.8
Jul 20 Wed 34.8
Jul 16 Sat 10.5 22 440 34.7
Jul 14 Thu 34.9
Jul 12 Tue 35
Jul 9 Sat 0.03 7.3 25 440 35
Jul 3 Sun 34.6
Jul 2 Sat 6.6 19 440
Jun 29 Wed 34.8
Jun 27 Mon 0.02 34.7
Jun 26 Sun 34.6
Jun 25 Sat 5.1 29 435 34.5
Jun 20 Mon 0.02 450 35
Jun 19 Sun 6.1 12
Jun 17 Fri 35.2
Jun 16 Thu 35.3
Jun 15 Wed 8.6 470 34.9
Jun 11 Sat 6.1 8 410 34.8
Jun 4 Sat 7.6 3 400 34.7
May 28 Sat 7.8 10 440 34.8
May 26 Thu 34.7
May 23 Mon 8 32 420 35.1
May 7 Sat 2.9 12 430 34.7
May 6 Fri 0.01
May 1 Sun 34.6
Apr 30 Sat 6.2 8.0 9 420 34.4
Apr 29 Fri 34.3
Apr 23 Sat 8.6 446 1481 8 14 415 33.7
Apr 18 Mon 33.5
Apr 17 Sun 33.3
Apr 16 Sat 8.9 8 430 32.8
Apr 15 Fri 8.7 461 1374 7.94 32.5
Apr 14 Thu 152 451 1362 8.02
Apr 13 Wed 152 458 1354 8.05 31.4
Apr 12 Tue 153 438 1359 8.04
Apr 11 Mon 150 441 1358 8.03
Apr 10 Sun 149 453 1350 8.03
Apr 9 Sat 153 449 1349 10.5 7.97 14
Apr 8 Fri 153 437 1352 7.98
Apr 7 Thu 153 433 1357 8.02
Apr 6 Wed 152 448 1351 8.04
Apr 5 Tue 152 446 1352 8.05
Apr 4 Mon 152 447 1351 8.06
Apr 3 Sun 153 444 1352 8.04
Apr 2 Sat 8.6 444 1352 11.1 8.05 10 400 34.9
Apr 1 Fri 148 447 1362 8.05
Mar 31 Thu 153 455 1360 8.07
Mar 30 Wed 152 434 1375 8.06
Mar 29 Tue 152 454 1365 8.06
Mar 28 Mon 152 445 1370 8.06
Mar 27 Sun 153 443 1376 8.28
Mar 26 Sat 153 453 1375 10.2 8.25 11 390 34.9
Mar 25 Fri 153 447 1379 8.24
Mar 24 Thu 155 460 1375 8.2
Mar 23 Wed 153 465 1370 8.16
Mar 22 Tue 152 455 1374 8.24
Mar 21 Mon 150 464 1368 8.29
Mar 20 Sun 147 452 1369 8.32
Mar 19 Sat 152 459 1361 9.5 8.27 0 410
Mar 18 Fri 8.5 469 1363 8.3
Mar 17 Thu 8.6 470 1355 8.26
Mar 16 Wed 8.8 477 1348 9 8.2
Mar 15 Tue 8.4 486 1344 8.26
Mar 14 Mon 8.5 451 1357 8.33
Mar 13 Sun 153 432 1368 8.3
Mar 12 Sat 151 446 1354 5.4 8.27 3 370 35
Mar 11 Fri 8.5 441 1357 8.27
Mar 10 Thu 156 447 1359 8.29
Mar 9 Wed 152 412 1369 9.1 8.29 11 35
Mar 8 Tue 151 451 1354 8.33
Mar 7 Mon 8.4 462 1354 8.34
Mar 6 Sun 152 436 1369 8.38
Mar 5 Sat 153 449 1363 7.8 8.31 13
Mar 4 Fri 152 443 1368 8.24
Mar 3 Thu 153 456 1370 8.2
Mar 2 Wed 8.5 463 1369 8.29
Mar 1 Tue 151 447 1379 8.35
Feb 28 Mon 152 458 1372 8.36
Feb 27 Sun 153 457 1375 8.33
Feb 26 Sat 153 462 1373 4.3 8.32 5 34.9
Feb 25 Fri 8.4 457 1375 8.31
Feb 24 Thu 155 459 1371 8.2
Feb 23 Wed 152 442 1379 3.4 8.12 28 35
Feb 22 Tue 153 460 1365 8.19
Feb 21 Mon 153 473 1364 1.2 8.2 0 35 78.7
Feb 20 Sun 153 453 1378 8.26 35 78.7
Feb 19 Sat 152 448 1374 0.00 8.21 0 34.8 79
Feb 18 Fri 156 456 1366 8.16 79.2
Feb 17 Thu 8.6 437 1375 8.03 79.1
Feb 16 Wed 8.6 438 1360 0.00 8.01 0 400 35
Feb 15 Tue 8.4 464 1349 8.15
Feb 14 Mon 8.2 456 1354 8.24
Feb 13 Sun 8.6 450 1360 8.17
Feb 12 Sat 8.6 465 1349 3 8.16 0
Feb 11 Fri 8.4 451 1334 8.15 380
Feb 10 Thu 8.6 449 1330 8.04 78.4
Feb 9 Wed 8.6 453 1336 8.4 8.04 78.2
Feb 8 Tue 8.7 425 1350 8.21 78.5
Feb 7 Mon 8.7 440 1336 8.3 35 78.3
Feb 6 Sun 8.6 446 1337 8.29 78.2
Feb 5 Sat 8.5 458 1340 11.9 8.31 11 350 34.9 78.6
Feb 4 Fri 8.5 445 1348 8.3 78.5
Feb 3 Thu 8.4 452 1343 8.32 79.7
Feb 2 Wed 8.4 452 1347 8.32 79.3
Feb 1 Tue 8.3 449 1347 8.27 34.9 79.1
Jan 31 Mon 8.1 444 1350 8.31 380 79.2
Jan 30 Sun 8.1 444 1349 8.34 78.6
Jan 29 Sat 8.3 462 1343 9.6 8.29 20 34.8 78.5
Jan 28 Fri 8.2 442 1349 8.31 79.2
Jan 27 Thu 8.3 469 1341 8.34 79.1
Jan 26 Wed 8.3 447 1345 8.34 78.5
Jan 25 Tue 8.2 440 1346 8.33 34.9 79.4
Jan 24 Mon 8.1 442 1335 8.33 78.7
Jan 23 Sun 8.4 442 1335 8.26 78.4
Jan 22 Sat 8.2 458 1331 8 8.3 19 35 79.1
Jan 21 Fri 8.1 447 1332 8.29 78.9
Jan 20 Thu 8.2 459 1332 8.27 78.4
Jan 19 Wed 8.2 463 1327 8.24 78.7
Jan 18 Tue 8.1 456 1325 8.15 79.1
Jan 17 Mon 7.6 475 1285 8.14 78.9
Jan 16 Sun 8.2 443 1340 8.0 79.7
Jan 15 Sat 7.9 451 1334 8 8.07 20 34.8 79
Jan 14 Fri 144 447 1338 8.07 79.2
Jan 13 Thu 148 443 1340 8.01 79.2
Jan 12 Wed 146 441 1342 7.93 79.3
Jan 11 Tue 145 442 1342 8.06 79.5
Jan 10 Mon 8.1 447 1337 8.04 79.3
Jan 9 Sun 8.1 457 1343 8.12 79.5
Jan 8 Sat 8.1 460 1342 9.2 8.07 18 79
Jan 7 Fri 8.2 458 1348 8.02 79.7
Jan 6 Thu 8.1 451 1353 8.07 78.8
Jan 5 Wed 8.2 446 1356 8.01 79.9
Jan 4 Tue 8.0 450 1358 8.09 22 79.1
Jan 3 Mon 8.2 439 1361 8.07 79.3
Jan 2 Sun 8.1 444 1358 6.8 8.04 20 34.9 79.4
Jan 1 Sat 8.2 447 1363 8.04 79.3
Dec 31 Fri 8.2 461 1358 7.96 79.4
Dec 30 Thu 8.0 463 1357 8.02 79.2
Dec 29 Wed 7.9 459 1354 8.03 79.4
Dec 28 Tue 8.0 448 1355 8.08 79.5
Dec 27 Mon 8.0 433 1361 8.07 79.4
Dec 26 Sun 8.1 402 1373 8.06 79.1
Dec 25 Sat 8.2 417 1358 4.1 8.02 18 34.9 79.8
Dec 24 Fri 7.8 424 1362 8.07 79.4
Dec 23 Thu 8.1 419 1363 8.06 79.3
Dec 22 Wed 8.1 419 1363 8.21 79
Dec 21 Tue 7.8 418 1365 8.21 79.8
Dec 20 Mon 7.9 430 1362 8.23 80.4
Dec 19 Sun 8.0 431 1360 8.11 80.4
Dec 18 Sat 8.0 430 1358 4.9 8.07 11 34.9 80.4
Dec 17 Fri 8.0 427 1360 8.16 80.3
Dec 16 Thu 7.9 435 1362 8.15 80.3
Dec 15 Wed 7.8 426 1366 8.14 80.3
Dec 14 Tue 7.9 400 1381 8.16 80.4
Dec 13 Mon 8.0 429 1361 8.22 80.6
Dec 12 Sun 8.0 431 1353 8.24 80.9
Dec 11 Sat 8.0 429 1341 4.7 8.07 19 34.4 80.9
Dec 10 Fri 8.0 418 1346 8.15 81.1
Dec 9 Thu 8.0 435 1352 8.11 80.8
Dec 8 Wed 7.9 438 1350 8.11 80.8
Dec 7 Tue 8.0 432 1356 5.5 8.11 81.1
Dec 6 Mon 8.0 431 1364 8.15 80.7
Dec 5 Sun 7.9 442 1366 8.12 80.1
Dec 4 Sat 8.1 433 1363 0.50 8.09 9 34.9 80.5
Dec 3 Fri 8.0 439 1353 8.09 80
Dec 2 Thu 7.9 422 1368 8.17 80.4
Dec 1 Wed 7.9 436 1372 8.09 80.3
Nov 30 Tue 7.9 421 1379 8.17 80.3
Nov 29 Mon 8.0 439 1371 8.12 80.4
Nov 28 Sun 8.0 445 1362 8.12 79.4
Nov 27 Sat 8.1 434 1345 3 8.12 14 34.3 80
Nov 26 Fri 8.0 432 1351 8.11 80.7
Nov 25 Thu 7.8 432 1363 8.05 80.9
Nov 24 Wed 7.9 436 1362 8.16 80.3
Nov 23 Tue 8.0 439 1366 8.18 80.2
Nov 22 Mon 8.0 441 1351 8.13 80.9
Nov 21 Sun 7.9 430 1358 8.06 81.1
Nov 20 Sat 7.9 422 1353 2.1 8.09 16 34.5 81
Nov 19 Fri 7.9 428 1357 8.1 80.9
Nov 18 Thu 7.9 413 1354 8.08 81.1
Nov 17 Wed 8.0 389 1355 8.15 80.8
Nov 16 Tue 7.9 391 1353 8.06 80.5
Nov 15 Mon 7.8 382 1359 8.14 80
Nov 14 Sun 8.0 403 1363 8.17 80
Nov 13 Sat 8.1 426 1347 3.1 8.15 16 34.8 81
Nov 11 Thu 8.1 430 1343 8.09 80.8
Nov 10 Wed 8.1 430 1343 8.11 80.9
Nov 9 Tue 8.2 418 1344 8.11 80.4
Nov 8 Mon 8.3 413 1346 8.22 80.3
Nov 7 Sun 8.3 423 1332 8.29 80.2
Nov 6 Sat 8.3 423 1328 0.80 8.21 22 34.4 80.3
Nov 5 Fri 8.4 451 1324 8.14 80.7
Nov 4 Thu 8.4 429 1329 8.13 81.1
Nov 3 Wed 8.4 419 1333 8.16 81
Nov 2 Tue 8.5 439 1322 8.1 80.7
Nov 1 Mon 8.3 433 1319 8.12 80.6
Oct 31 Sun 8.5 421 1326 8.12 79.4
Oct 30 Sat 8.6 425 1328 1 8.23 15 34.6 80.8
Oct 29 Fri 8.6 426 1333 8.18 80.5
Oct 28 Thu 8.6 437 1332 8.03 80.9
Oct 27 Wed 8.6 434 1338 8.12 80.9
Oct 26 Tue 8.8 420 1345 8.14 80.8
Oct 25 Mon 8.8 439 1332 8.15 81
Oct 24 Sun 8.8 439 1336 4.3 8.05 19 34.8 80.9
Oct 23 Sat 8.8 410 1343 8.12 80.9
Oct 22 Fri 8.7 448 1326 8.14 80.9
Oct 21 Thu 8.8 447 1329 8.14 80.6
Oct 20 Wed 8.9 450 1327 8.18 80.9
Oct 19 Tue 8.8 450 1327 8.16 80.5
Oct 18 Mon 8.8 450 1328 8.15 80.7
Oct 17 Sun 8.9 448 1327 8.13 80.5
Oct 16 Sat 8.8 459 1323 3.1 8.12 26 34.7 80.7
Oct 15 Fri 8.9 461 1329 8.08 80.6
Oct 14 Thu 8.8 460 1330 8.13 81
Oct 13 Wed 8.9 469 1331 8.1 80.8
Oct 12 Tue 8.8 446 1338 8.07 80.5
Oct 11 Mon 9.0 450 1332 8.1 80.8
Oct 10 Sun 9.1 449 1318 8.11 34.6 80.8
Oct 9 Sat 8.8 436 1342 3.5 8.16 25 80.6
Oct 8 Fri 8.9 441 1341 8.11 80.9
Oct 7 Thu 8.8 447 1336 8.07 80.9
Oct 6 Wed 9.0 461 1338 8.08 80.6
Oct 5 Tue 8.8 452 1326 8.08 80.6
Oct 4 Mon 8.9 444 1335 8.07 80.4
Oct 3 Sun 8.8 431 1346 8.12 80.5
Oct 2 Sat 8.9 415 1360 2.8 8.1 39 80.4
Oct 1 Fri 9.0 428 1352 3.7 8.08 80.9
Sep 30 Thu 9.0 440 1353 7.91 80.3
Sep 29 Wed 9.0 432 1356 8.06 80.9
Sep 28 Tue 9.0 427 1363 8.02 80.7
Sep 27 Mon 9.0 437 1357 8.08 80.4
Sep 26 Sun 8.9 436 1359 5 8.12 18 80.3
Sep 25 Sat 8.9 436 1357 8.09 81
Sep 24 Fri 8.9 433 1361 8.03 80.8
Sep 23 Thu 9.0 428 1367 7.99 80.3
Sep 22 Wed 8.9 442 1364 8.03 80.8
Sep 21 Tue 8.9 430 1364 8.02 80.8
Sep 20 Mon 9.0 430 1360 7.99 80.9
Sep 19 Sun 8.8 424 1361 8.09 80.7
Sep 18 Sat 8.9 413 1368 7.4 8.14 29 80.2
Sep 15 Wed 35
Sep 11 Sat 7.1 37
Sep 8 Wed 29
Sep 6 Mon 1
Sep 5 Sun 6.2 29
Aug 29 Sun 9.1 37
Aug 22 Sun 9.5 55
Aug 15 Sun 2.9 35
Aug 8 Sun 6.6 33 34.9
Aug 1 Sun 13.4 39 35.1
Jul 28 Wed 8.7 433 1371 8.06 80.3
Jul 25 Sun 15.1 29
Jul 18 Sun 17.2 33
Jul 14 Wed 8.8 454 1348 8.14 80.3
Jul 13 Tue 8.9 468 1345 8.07 80.2
Jul 12 Mon 9.0 457 1348 8.03 80.2
Jul 11 Sun 8.8 466 1342 22.3 8.14 31 79.9
Jul 10 Sat 8.9 465 1343 8.03 80.3
Jul 9 Fri 8.9 441 1347 8.02 79.7
Jul 8 Thu 9.0 447 1348 7.96 80.1
Jul 7 Wed 8.9 445 1351 7.97 80
Jul 6 Tue 8.9 454 1347 8.03 79.9
Jul 5 Mon 8.8 451 1340 21.2 8.07 40 80.4
Jul 4 Sun 8.9 448 1343 8.0 80.3
Jul 3 Sat 8.9 453 1347 8.0 80.2
Jul 2 Fri 8.8 454 1346 8.03 80.2
Jul 1 Thu 9.1 466 1349 7.95 79.7
Jun 30 Wed 9.0 452 1358 7.97 80
Jun 29 Tue 19.9
Jun 27 Sun 5 48
Jun 20 Sun 5 38
Jun 13 Sun 420 1380 5 40
Jun 6 Sun 8.9 451 1342 5 8.15 22 80.1
Jun 5 Sat 8.9 451 1340 8.12 80.1
Jun 4 Fri 8.8 446 1340 8.12 80.4
Jun 3 Thu 8.8 447 1338 8.15 80.8
Jun 2 Wed 8.9 455 1337 8.13 80.3
Jun 1 Tue 8.8 440 1346 8.14 80.1
May 31 Mon 8.8 445 1342 8.18 80.3
May 30 Sun 8.9 425 1342 5 8.09 24 79.9
May 29 Sat 8.8 454 1340 8.12 80
May 28 Fri 8.8 447 1343 8.13 80.3
May 27 Thu 8.8 452 1343