Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Fri Jan 16, 2015 14:37 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 11, 2014 14:36 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 14, 2014 19:38 0.00 ppm
Fri Sep 5, 2014 13:48 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 21, 2014 13:41 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 5, 2014 11:10 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 1, 2014 13:37 0.00 ppm
Thu Jun 5, 2014 13:09 0.00 ppm
Sat May 31, 2014 12:51 0.00 ppm
Wed May 21, 2014 13:43 0.00 ppm
Tue May 13, 2014 14:23 0.00 ppm
Mon May 5, 2014 11:51 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 23, 2014 13:47 0.25 ppm
Thu Apr 17, 2014 15:49 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 13, 2014 12:50 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 13:42 20 ppm
Sun Mar 30, 2014 12:39 16 ppm
Sun Mar 23, 2014 15:45 16 ppm
Tue Mar 4, 2014 16:07 42 ppm
Sat Mar 1, 2014 14:33 32 ppm
Tue Dec 31, 2013 14:12 48 ppm
Mon Dec 2, 2013 19:17 24 ppm
Thu Nov 28, 2013 17:26 32 ppm
Mon Nov 25, 2013 18:00 32 ppm
Fri Nov 22, 2013 19:58 40 ppm
Wed Nov 20, 2013 18:46 48 ppm
Tue Nov 19, 2013 19:52 48 ppm
Import