0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Dec 17
pH
1.024 SG
 
Dec 16
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
Dec 21 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 19 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 17 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.1
Dec 16 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 1.024
Dec 15 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025
Dec 14 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 12 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.0
Dec 11 Tue 0.25 5 0.00
Dec 10 Mon 0.25 5 0.00 1.024
Dec 9 Sun 0.25 5 0.00
Dec 7 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00
Dec 6 Thu 0.25 5 0.00 8.0
Dec 4 Tue 0.25 0.00 1.024
Dec 3 Mon 0.00 0.00
Dec 2 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00
Dec 1 Sat 0.00 0.00 1.024
Nov 30 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023
Nov 29 Thu 0.50 0.00 1.022
Nov 28 Wed 0.25 0.00 8.0 1.022
Nov 27 Tue 0.00 8.0