0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Dec 18
pH
1.024 SG
 
Dec 17
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
Dec 21 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 19 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 18 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.1
Dec 17 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00 1.024
Dec 16 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025
Dec 15 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 13 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.0
Dec 12 Wed 0.25 5 0.00
Dec 11 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 1.024
Dec 10 Mon 0.25 5 0.00
Dec 8 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.00
Dec 7 Fri 0.25 5 0.00 8.0
Dec 5 Wed 0.25 0.00 1.024
Dec 4 Tue 0.00 0.00
Dec 3 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00
Dec 2 Sun 0.00 0.00 1.024
Dec 1 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023
Nov 30 Fri 0.50 0.00 1.022
Nov 29 Thu 0.25 0.00 8.0 1.022
Nov 28 Wed 0.00 8.0 1.022