27.6 C
 
Jul 24
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Jul 24
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Jul 24
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 24
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 24
Nitrite
18 ppm
 
Jul 24
Nitrate
390 ppm
 
Jul 24
Calcium
9.0 dKH
 
Jul 24
Alkalinity
0.12 ppm
 
Jul 24
Phosphate
1250 ppm
 
Jul 24
Magnesium
180 ppm
 
Jul 2
GH
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jul 24 Tue 27.6 1.024 8.0 0.00 0.00 18 390 9.0 0.12 1250
Jul 22 Sun 27.1 8.12 0.00
Jul 19 Thu 27 1.025 8.2 0.00 350 9.5 0.25 1400
Jul 18 Wed 27.4 8.23 0.00 18
Jul 15 Sun 27.2 1.024 8.16 0.00
Jul 14 Sat 26.7 8.06 0.00 64 0.08
Jul 13 Fri 1.024 8.28 0.00 0.00 25 420 10.5 1.36 1200
Jul 12 Thu 27.6 8.26 0.00 40 9.5
Jul 10 Tue 26.8 8.0 0.00 90 7.5 2
Jul 8 Sun 27.5 1.02 8.2 0.00 0.00 100 380 0.50 1000
Jul 6 Fri 26.8
Jul 4 Wed 1.025
Jul 2 Mon 26.5 7.94 0.00 0.00 60 400 0.50 1300 180
Jun 27 Wed 465 1500
Jun 11 Mon 1.023 8.0 0.01 0.00 40 1
Jun 7 Thu 80
Jun 1 Fri 7.5 0.00 80 180
May 30 Wed 80
May 23 Wed 7.84 0.01
May 22 Tue 40
May 20 Sun 0.00 0.50 80 0.50
May 8 Tue 1.025 7.4 0.50 0.25 10 0.50
May 7 Mon 0.25
Apr 29 Sun 7.0 0.00 0.00 10 150
Apr 19 Thu 7.0 0.5 10 180