7.7 dKH
 
Aug 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Aug 9
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Mar 21
Iodine
1230 ppm
 
Aug 9
Magnesium
40 ppm
 
Aug 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 12
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Aug 1
pH
0.07 ppm
 
May 3
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jun 10
Salinity
28.5 C
 
Sep 6
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Aug 9 Fri 7.7 440 1230 40
Jun 10 Mon 6.0 20 1.025
May 8 Wed 7.0 1.026
May 3 Fri 7.3 430 1245 5 0.07 1.026
May 2 Thu 0.06
May 1 Wed 7.3 410 1230 0.08 1.026
Apr 30 Tue 9.3 410 1170 5 0.50
Apr 15 Mon 8.3 420 1215 5 0.09 1.026
Mar 21 Thu 7.3 420 0.03 1260 10 0.00
Mar 4 Mon 8.3 400 1245 10 0.12 1.025
Feb 26 Tue 8.3 420 1260 5 0.05 1.026
Feb 19 Tue 8.7 430 1230 1.026
Feb 18 Mon 8.4 430 1200 2 0.04 1.027
Feb 12 Tue 8.6 440 1230 1 0.03
Feb 9 Sat 9.0 430 0.01 1260 0.00 1.026
Feb 8 Fri 9.3 430 0.01 1245 1 1.026
Feb 7 Thu 8.6 440 1200
Feb 4 Mon 8.4 430 1230
Feb 3 Sun 8.4 390 0.01 1245 3 0.00
Jan 29 Tue 7.8 400 1170 10 0.00
Jan 24 Thu 7.8 440 1260 25 0.00
Jan 20 Sun 8.0 480 1350 40 0.04 1.025
Dec 31 Mon 7.3 480 1350 20 0.03 1.0255
Dec 25 Tue 0.06
Dec 24 Mon 7.0 450 1320 15 0.08 1.025
Dec 19 Wed 7.0 470 1320 10 1.025
Dec 14 Fri 7.7 1350 10 0.08 1.025
Dec 12 Wed 7.7 470 1350 5 0.00 0.04 1.025
Dec 9 Sun 7.3 490 1375 0.00 0.04 1.0245
Dec 4 Tue 7.0 1320
Nov 28 Wed 8.3 490 1350 0.02 1.025
Nov 22 Thu 0.01 1.024
Nov 15 Thu 8.6 1320 1 0.08
Nov 9 Fri 8.3 410 1320 0.06 1.025
Nov 7 Wed 8.3 1410 1 0.06 1.025
Oct 31 Wed 7.8 410 1275 0.50 0.08 1.024
Oct 25 Thu 7.7 410 1290 1 0.04 1.024
Oct 17 Wed 7.3 1260 0.04
Oct 15 Mon 0.08
Oct 13 Sat 8.0 420 1260 2.5 0.10 1.025
Oct 8 Mon 8.0 430 1260 3 0.08
Oct 1 Mon 8.3 450 1340 0.08 1.025
Sep 26 Wed 8.6 440 1320 0.04 1.0255
Sep 24 Mon 8.6 430 1275 1.026
Sep 21 Fri 8.3 410 1240 0.08 1.025
Sep 20 Thu 7.7 400 1230 0.08 1.025
Sep 19 Wed 8.0 400 1230 1.024
Sep 18 Tue 7.3 1230 24 0.10
Sep 12 Wed 8.0 1220 0.08 1.025
Sep 6 Thu 8.3 390 1260 32 0.12 1.0252 28.5
Sep 2 Sun 8.3 400 1290 20 0.12 1.024
Aug 31 Fri 1250
Aug 30 Thu 8.3 370 1300
Aug 29 Wed 8.5 360 1250 6 0.12
Aug 28 Tue 1250 1.0252
Aug 26 Sun 1000
Aug 21 Tue 1150 28.6
Aug 20 Mon 1100
Aug 19 Sun 8.5 380 1100 20 0.06 1.0252 28.4
Aug 15 Wed 1.0252 28.2
Aug 14 Tue 28.1
Aug 12 Sun 20 0.08
Aug 10 Fri 440 0.06 1.026 28.7
Aug 9 Thu 8.5 380 16 0.08 1.026 28.2
Aug 5 Sun 16 0.04
Aug 4 Sat 28.6
Aug 2 Thu 24 0.08
Aug 1 Wed 8.5 0.00 400 64 0.00 8.2 1 1.026 29.1
Jul 30 Mon 25 0.15
Jul 27 Fri 8.5 0.00 440 25 0.00 8.2 0.15 1.026 29.1
Jul 25 Wed 0.10 20 0.00
Jul 24 Tue 0.00 20 0.00 28.9
Jul 23 Mon 9.5 430 0.07 29.1
Jul 22 Sun 0.00 390 20 0.00 0.15
Jul 21 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 1 28
Jul 20 Fri 9.5 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.026