1.027 SG
 
Jan 23
Salinity
8.4 pH
 
Sep 18
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 18
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 29
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 18
Nitrate
430 ppm
 
Jan 23
Calcium
6.8 dKH
 
Jan 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 18
Phosphate
1300 ppm
 
Jan 23
Magnesium
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Jan 23 Fri 1.027 430 6.8 1300
Nov 24 Mon 1.027 430 1125
Sep 18 Thu 1.026 8.4 0.00 0.00 425 8.3 0.00
Aug 29 Fri 1.026 8.6 0.00 0.00 260 8.5 1400
Aug 28 Thu 1.026 0.00
Aug 12 Tue 1.027 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 310 8.2 0.00 1500
Jul 22 Tue 1.025 8.2 0.10 0.00 0.00 365 8.7 1375
Jun 15 Sun 1.026 8.2 0.10 0.00 350 11.5 1430
Jun 8 Sun 1.027 8.2 0.10 0.00 0.00 400 2.2 1400
May 29 Thu 1.0265 8.0 0.20 0.00 0.00 400 2.6 0.00 1630
May 23 Fri 2.8
May 21 Wed 1.027 430 2.6 1430
May 20 Tue 1.026 7.9 0.20 0.00 0.00
May 15 Thu 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 375 2.8 0.00 1200
May 4 Sun 1.026 8.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 460 2.7 0.00 1435
Apr 29 Tue 425 2.7 1500
Apr 28 Mon 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.4
Apr 26 Sat 1.026 425 7.2
Apr 20 Sun 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 375 7.0 0.00 1400
Apr 16 Wed 1.027 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.2 0.00
Apr 12 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.0
Apr 10 Thu 1.0245 0.10 0.00 0.00
Apr 8 Tue 1.024 8.2 0.20 0.00 0.00 7.0
Apr 6 Sun 1.024 400 7.7 1315
Apr 4 Fri 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 375 7.3 1230
Mar 25 Tue 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.00 2
Mar 22 Sat 1.023 8.0 0.00 0.20 1 0.06 1050
Mar 16 Sun 7.8 5 7.0
Mar 14 Fri 1.021 8.5 0.00 0.00 7.5 6.4 0.00
Mar 12 Wed 7.5
Mar 10 Mon 2 0.03
Mar 9 Sun 8.2 0.00 0.00 3.7 6.8
Mar 8 Sat 0.00 3.7
Mar 7 Fri 8.2 0.20 0.00 7.5 7.0 0.03
Mar 6 Thu 1
Mar 4 Tue 1.023 0.00 5
Mar 2 Sun 0.00 3.7 7.0
Mar 1 Sat 5
Feb 28 Fri 0.00 5 7.0
Feb 26 Wed 8.2 0.00 0.00 10 7.0 0.01
Feb 25 Tue 0.00
Feb 24 Mon 0.40
Feb 22 Sat 8.0 0.20 0.00 5 7.0 0.08