8.6 dKH
 
Sep 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 28
Ammonia
391 ppm
 
Sep 21
Calcium
1470 ppm
 
Sep 21
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Sep 21
Nitrate
223 mV
 
Jun 15
ORP
7.93 pH
 
Aug 23
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Sep 21
Phosphate
34.5 ppt
 
Aug 23
Salinity
78 F
 
Apr 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Sep 21 Mon 8.6 391 1470 10 0.02
Aug 23 Sun 9.3 15 7.93 0.02 34.5
Jun 15 Mon 10.8 430 0.2 223 8.05 0.03
Apr 27 Mon 9.3 430 1335 0.20 190 8.12 0.03 34.8 78
Apr 24 Fri 0.20 0.03
Apr 18 Sat 10.6 430 1440 0.00 199 8.03 0.00 34.8 77.5
Apr 10 Fri 8.7 430 1305 0.00 198 8.03 77.2
Apr 5 Sun 8.6 430 1305 0.00 179 7.98 34.7 77.1
Mar 28 Sat 8.7 0.00 430 1215 0.00 240 8.01 0.00 33.4 77
Mar 24 Tue 9.0 390 234 7.98 32.9 77.3
Mar 22 Sun 12.1 335
Mar 18 Wed 8.6 305 303 8.13 33.6 76.7
Mar 17 Tue 236 0.00 319 8.13 0.00 33.7 77
Mar 7 Sat 0.25 0.01 226 8.07 0.00 32.6
Mar 6 Fri 226 8.1 33.5
Mar 5 Thu 9.2 0.25 0.00 220 8.04
Feb 29 Sat 0.50 0.00 190 0.00 34.1
Feb 25 Tue 2 207 8.11 0.00
Feb 24 Mon 5
Feb 22 Sat 0.00 10 8.05 34.5