8.1 dKH
 
Jan 12
Alkalinity
405 ppm
 
Jan 10
Calcium
1335 ppm
 
Jan 3
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Jan 10
Nitrate
0.06 mgL
 
Jan 10
Phosphate
410 ppm
 
Jan 3
Potassium
36 ppt
 
Jan 3
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppt
Jan 12 Tue 8.1
Jan 11 Mon 8.5
Jan 10 Sun 8.3 405 0 0.06
Jan 8 Fri 8.6
Jan 5 Tue 8.9
Jan 4 Mon 8.8
Jan 3 Sun 8.6 435 1335 0.2 0.02 410 36
Jan 2 Sat 8.5
Jan 1 Fri 8.9
Dec 31 Thu 9.1
Dec 28 Mon 9.3
Dec 27 Sun 9.3 440 1365 1 0.02
Dec 26 Sat 8.1 435 1380 1 0.03
Dec 24 Thu 9.1 420 2.5 0.05
Dec 22 Tue 8.9
Dec 20 Sun 8.6 420 1335 1 0.03 430
Dec 19 Sat 8.5 400 1305 1 0.02
Dec 18 Fri 8.3
Dec 17 Thu 8.3
Dec 15 Tue 8.6
Dec 13 Sun 8.6 430 1320 1 0.05
Dec 12 Sat 8.8 420 1275 1 0.05
Dec 11 Fri 8.6 1 0.03
Dec 10 Thu 8.6 1 0.03
Dec 8 Tue 8.8 0.5 0.05
Dec 7 Mon 8.6 0.02 0.03
Dec 6 Sun 8.3 0 0.01 35
Dec 5 Sat 8.5 410 1320 0.2 0.02
Dec 3 Thu 8.6 0 0.02
Dec 2 Wed 8.6 0 0.02
Nov 30 Mon 8.6
Nov 29 Sun 8.6 0 0.05 450 36
Nov 28 Sat 8.8 420 1335 0.2 0.03 35
Nov 26 Thu 8.3
Nov 23 Mon 8.5
Nov 22 Sun 8.3 0.2 0.01 430 35
Nov 21 Sat 8.5 420 1350 0 0.02 35
Nov 19 Thu 0.05
Nov 18 Wed 8.6 0 0.05
Nov 16 Mon 8.6
Nov 15 Sun 8.6 0.2 0.02 35
Nov 14 Sat 8.3 420 1335 0.2 0.03 35
Nov 13 Fri 8.3
Nov 12 Thu 8.3
Nov 11 Wed 8.5
Nov 10 Tue 8.6
Nov 9 Mon 9.3
Nov 8 Sun 8.3 415 1350 0 0.03 400 35
Nov 7 Sat 8.9 425 1380 1 0.03
Nov 6 Fri 8.8
Nov 5 Thu 8.9
Nov 4 Wed 8.6
Nov 3 Tue 8.6
Nov 1 Sun 8.6 430 1385 0.02 35
Oct 31 Sat 8.6 425 1365 0.02 400 35
Oct 30 Fri 8.8 0.02
Oct 29 Thu 8.5
Oct 28 Wed 8.8 430 0.01
Oct 26 Mon 8.5
Oct 25 Sun 8.3 420 1335 35
Oct 24 Sat 8.3 395 1320 0.02 400 35
Oct 23 Fri 8.3 35
Oct 22 Thu 8.3 35
Oct 20 Tue 1 0.05
Oct 19 Mon 8.6 420 1335 35