Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Mon Oct 26, 2015 15:02 80 F
Thu Oct 1, 2015 17:35 81 F
Tue Sep 22, 2015 17:54 80 F
Fri Sep 18, 2015 23:02 80 F
Tue Sep 15, 2015 20:53 80 F
Mon Sep 14, 2015 13:41 80 F
Sat Sep 12, 2015 00:20 80 F
Thu Sep 10, 2015 19:07 80 F
Sun Sep 6, 2015 16:08 80 F
Thu Sep 3, 2015 17:23 80 F
Tue Sep 1, 2015 18:19 81 F
Mon Aug 31, 2015 19:57 81 F
Sat Aug 29, 2015 10:30 82 F
Thu Aug 27, 2015 14:19 82 F
Import