6.7 dKH
 
Mar 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 16
Ammonia
480 ppm
 
Mar 28
Calcium
1271 ppm
 
Mar 8
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Dec 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 16
Nitrite
7.98 pH
 
Mar 29
pH
33 ppt
 
Mar 28
Salinity
76 F
 
Mar 29
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppt
F
Mar 29 Sun 7.98 76
Mar 28 Sat 6.7 480 33
Mar 8 Sun 7.1 499 1271 7.85 35.5 78.3
Dec 16 Mon 0.00 2 0.00 7.9 35.4 78.5
Dec 3 Tue 0.20 5 1 7.77 1.026 78.9
Nov 28 Thu 0.10 5 1 1.026 79
Nov 22 Fri 0.20 2 1 1.026 78.9
Nov 18 Mon 0.80 435 2 1 1.026 79.1
Nov 9 Sat 1.2 2 2 1.026 78.8
Oct 29 Tue 1.2 0.20 1.026 78.6