Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 12, 2019 13:20 7.7 dKH
Thu Feb 7, 2019 17:35 8.2 dKH
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:40 8.5 dKH
Thu Dec 20, 2018 09:52 9.8 dKH
Mon Dec 10, 2018 19:58 10.4 dKH
Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:50 10.2 dKH
Sun Oct 28, 2018 16:17 9.9 dKH
Thu Sep 27, 2018 17:13 10.7 dKH
Fri Aug 24, 2018 15:28 10.0 dKH
Thu Aug 2, 2018 13:38 8.8 dKH
Fri Jul 6, 2018 12:09 8.8 dKH
Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:08 9.1 dKH
Sat Apr 7, 2018 14:06 9.1 dKH
Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:44 9.1 dKH
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:08 9.1 dKH
Sun Jan 28, 2018 18:09 8.9 dKH
Fri Dec 22, 2017 15:21 11.6 dKH
Sun Nov 12, 2017 15:59 11.4 dKH
Thu Nov 2, 2017 18:25 11.4 dKH
Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:09 11.1 dKH
Sat Sep 30, 2017 20:23 10.8 dKH
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:19 10.5 dKH
Sun Sep 3, 2017 11:29 10.7 dKH
Thu Aug 31, 2017 13:38 11.2 dKH
Import