Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 12, 2019 14:19 453 ppm
Sun Jul 14, 2019 14:38 446 ppm
Sun May 12, 2019 13:22 475 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:14 470 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2019 17:18 465 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 13:55 476 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:50 488 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 16:17 467 ppm
Thu Sep 27, 2018 08:22 420 ppm
Thu Aug 2, 2018 13:37 426 ppm
Sat Apr 7, 2018 14:04 422 ppm
Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:44 534 ppm
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:07 421 ppm
Sun Jan 28, 2018 18:10 441 ppm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 15:21 462 ppm
Sun Nov 12, 2017 15:58 423 ppm
Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:09 486 ppm
Sat Sep 30, 2017 20:23 450 ppm
Import