Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 20, 2019 15:13 5 ppm
Thu Jul 4, 2019 11:58 5 ppm
Fri Jun 14, 2019 22:28 2.5 ppm
Tue May 21, 2019 01:27 2.5 ppm
Sun May 12, 2019 15:42 0 mgL
Sun May 12, 2019 13:31 0.01 mgL
Fri May 3, 2019 08:38 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 17, 2019 19:15 2 ppm
Tue Apr 16, 2019 19:06 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 15, 2019 18:44 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:12 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 15, 2019 17:09 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2019 17:17 0.32 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2019 21:29 0.00 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 13:49 3 ppm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 09:51 5 ppm
Mon Dec 10, 2018 19:58 8.5 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:50 12 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 16:16 5 ppm
Thu Sep 27, 2018 17:13 5 ppm
Fri Aug 24, 2018 15:29 5 ppm
Thu Aug 2, 2018 13:37 5 ppm
Fri Jul 6, 2018 12:09 5 ppm
Thu May 17, 2018 16:37 2.5 ppm
Fri May 11, 2018 20:10 2.5 ppm
Fri Apr 27, 2018 18:49 1 ppm
Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:09 11 ppm
Thu Apr 5, 2018 19:49 10 ppm
Thu Mar 22, 2018 18:02 2 ppm
Sat Mar 17, 2018 18:05 2.5 ppm
Wed Mar 7, 2018 18:33 1 ppm
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:07 0.20 ppm
Sun Jan 28, 2018 18:09 0.10 ppm
Mon Jan 15, 2018 18:40 0.20 ppm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 15:21 2 ppm
Thu Dec 7, 2017 14:44 5 ppm
Sun Dec 3, 2017 18:36 10 ppm
Thu Nov 30, 2017 18:48 10 ppm
Mon Nov 27, 2017 20:34 20 ppm
Sun Nov 12, 2017 15:57 40 ppm
Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:09 30 ppm
Sat Sep 30, 2017 20:22 10 ppm
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:18 10 ppm
Tue Sep 12, 2017 19:00 20 ppm
Sun Sep 3, 2017 11:14 10 ppm
Thu Aug 31, 2017 13:35 10 ppm
Import