Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 20, 2019 15:16 76.5 F
Thu Jul 4, 2019 12:11 76.4 F
Fri Jun 14, 2019 22:30 76.1 F
Sun May 26, 2019 20:31 76.6 F
Sun May 12, 2019 13:36 76.3 F
Fri May 3, 2019 08:43 76.2 F
Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:39 76.3 F
Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:17 76.3 F
Sat Mar 30, 2019 18:16 77.3 F
Fri Mar 15, 2019 17:11 76.5 F
Thu Mar 7, 2019 17:16 76.2 F
Sun Feb 24, 2019 09:19 76.2 F
Thu Jan 24, 2019 14:41 76.3 F
Sun Jan 6, 2019 21:29 76.1 F
Mon Dec 24, 2018 13:50 76.2 F
Fri Dec 21, 2018 09:53 76.2 F
Mon Dec 10, 2018 20:00 77 F
Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:52 76.4 F
Sun Nov 11, 2018 09:07 76.6 F
Fri Oct 19, 2018 08:46 76.5 F
Thu Sep 27, 2018 17:11 76.7 F
Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:32 76.1 F
Fri Aug 24, 2018 15:31 77.1 F
Thu Aug 2, 2018 13:32 77.8 F
Sun Jul 15, 2018 09:44 77 F
Fri Jul 6, 2018 12:13 77 F
Thu Jun 28, 2018 08:46 77.3 F
Tue Jun 12, 2018 18:26 77 F
Sun May 20, 2018 09:20 76.8 F
Fri Apr 27, 2018 09:46 77 F
Tue Apr 24, 2018 18:34 79 F
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:04 77 F
Sat Apr 7, 2018 14:04 77.3 F
Thu Apr 5, 2018 19:51 77.6 F
Thu Mar 22, 2018 17:58 76.9 F
Sat Mar 17, 2018 09:18 77.1 F
Sun Feb 18, 2018 09:35 76.9 F
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:08 76.9 F
Sun Jan 28, 2018 18:11 77.3 F
Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:06 77.6 F
Mon Jan 15, 2018 18:42 77.2 F
Fri Dec 22, 2017 15:22 77 F
Sat Dec 16, 2017 16:56 77 F
Tue Dec 12, 2017 18:04 77.1 F
Thu Dec 7, 2017 14:44 77.1 F
Sun Dec 3, 2017 18:31 77.2 F
Thu Nov 30, 2017 18:49 77 F
Mon Nov 27, 2017 20:35 77 F
Sun Nov 12, 2017 09:43 77.4 F
Thu Nov 2, 2017 18:26 76.9 F
Sun Oct 29, 2017 16:55 77.1 F
Sun Oct 22, 2017 17:20 76.8 F
Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:11 77 F
Wed Oct 4, 2017 18:13 77.4 F
Sat Sep 30, 2017 18:33 77 F
Wed Sep 27, 2017 18:00 77 F
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:20 77 F
Fri Sep 22, 2017 19:17 77.3 F
Wed Sep 20, 2017 13:38 77.4 F
Mon Sep 18, 2017 19:22 77.4 F
Fri Sep 15, 2017 19:02 76.8 F
Tue Sep 12, 2017 19:02 76.8 F
Mon Sep 11, 2017 20:41 77.1 F
Sat Sep 9, 2017 09:23 76.8 F
Fri Sep 8, 2017 17:49 76.9 F
Sun Sep 3, 2017 11:13 77.1 F
Import