Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Oct 27, 2020 12:29 424 ppm
Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:09 416 ppm
Sun Sep 6, 2020 11:28 438 ppm
Fri Aug 14, 2020 06:35 416 ppm
Wed Jul 22, 2020 05:37 416 ppm
Thu Jul 2, 2020 12:51 411 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 16:24 418 ppm
Fri Jun 5, 2020 16:29 418 ppm
Wed Jun 3, 2020 11:46 420 ppm
Tue May 26, 2020 07:46 385 ppm
Thu May 21, 2020 05:06 362 ppm
Tue May 5, 2020 06:42 375 ppm
Mon Apr 6, 2020 06:16 416 ppm
Thu Mar 26, 2020 04:53 401 ppm
Wed Mar 18, 2020 13:08 509 ppm
Thu Feb 27, 2020 18:36 447 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2020 16:59 452 ppm
Thu Feb 20, 2020 07:21 512 ppm
Fri Feb 14, 2020 13:14 454 ppm
Thu Feb 6, 2020 17:08 456 ppm
Wed Feb 5, 2020 16:55 439 ppm
Tue Feb 4, 2020 16:33 458 ppm
Mon Feb 3, 2020 16:27 481 ppm
Sun Feb 2, 2020 16:05 488 ppm
Sat Feb 1, 2020 17:08 501 ppm
Sat Feb 1, 2020 04:49 471 ppm
Fri Jan 31, 2020 17:05 488 ppm
Mon Jan 27, 2020 05:28 450 ppm
Thu Jan 16, 2020 03:35 430 ppm
Import