Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Tue Oct 27, 2020 12:18 5 ppm
Wed Oct 21, 2020 04:27 7 ppm
Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:31 7 ppm
Sun Sep 6, 2020 11:15 10 ppm
Fri Aug 14, 2020 06:35 5 ppm
Wed Jul 22, 2020 05:43 5 ppm
Thu Jul 2, 2020 13:03 5 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 16:41 5 ppm
Tue May 5, 2020 06:56 10 ppm
Fri Apr 24, 2020 08:25 10 ppm
Mon Apr 6, 2020 05:55 5 ppm
Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:40 2 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2020 13:51 5 ppm
Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:31 10 ppm
Thu Feb 27, 2020 18:46 5 ppm
Tue Feb 25, 2020 16:41 5 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2020 16:52 5 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2020 04:15 2 ppm
Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:16 2 ppm
Wed Feb 19, 2020 13:33 5 ppm
Wed Feb 5, 2020 17:21 0.02 ppm
Wed Jan 15, 2020 01:39 2 ppm
Import