6.7 dKH
 
Sep 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 10
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Apr 15
pH
0.17 ppm
 
Nov 12
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Dec 10
Salinity
26.4 C
 
Dec 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Nov 12 Thu 0.17
Sep 20 Sat 6.7 0.00 0.07
Sep 6 Sat 0.00
Jul 26 Sat 0.27
Jun 21 Sat 20
May 27 Tue 7.3
May 16 Fri 0.34
May 3 Sat 20 0.00 0.23
Apr 15 Tue 8.3 50 0.20 8.2
Apr 5 Sat 0.53
Jan 18 Sat 9.5
Jan 17 Fri 0.53
Jan 1 Wed 0.58
Dec 27 Fri 0.41
Dec 20 Fri 0.30
Dec 17 Tue 0.50
Dec 15 Sun 0.50
Dec 13 Fri 0.55
Dec 10 Tue 0.00 20 35
Dec 7 Sat 0.52 26.4
Nov 17 Sun 9.2 2 0.39
Oct 26 Sat 8.6 10 0.56 35 26.1
Oct 11 Fri 0.57
Sep 17 Tue 0.59
Aug 29 Thu 1.3 34 26.6
Aug 17 Sat 0.00 26.5
Aug 3 Sat 2 25.7
Jul 27 Sat 8.4 1 0.95 1.026 25.7
Jul 15 Mon 8.1 0.57
Jun 29 Sat 7.6 0.89
Jun 26 Wed 0.78
Jun 15 Sat 0.42
Jun 8 Sat 7.3 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.54 1.025 25.7
May 18 Sat 8.5 0.00 1.025 25.7
May 11 Sat 7.5 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 25.9
Apr 27 Sat 7.5 0.00 8.4 1.024 25.6
Apr 20 Sat 7.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.0245 25
Apr 13 Sat 0.00 8.4 25.9
Mar 24 Sun 6.5 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 25.6
Mar 17 Sun 8.4
Mar 16 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 25.3
Mar 9 Sat 7.5 0.00 0.00 0.05 8.0 1.0245
Feb 24 Sun 8.4 1.0245
Feb 23 Sat 8.5 0.00
Feb 19 Tue 8.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8
Feb 9 Sat 8.5 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 25
Feb 2 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.0245
Jan 21 Mon 9.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4
Jan 12 Sat 8.0
Jan 5 Sat 15 8.4
Jan 4 Fri 0.00
Jan 1 Tue 10.1 0.00 8.2
Dec 31 Mon 5.6 8.6
Dec 29 Sat 7.6 0.10 10 0.00 8.2 1.025 25.7
Dec 22 Sat 0.25 5 0.50 8.2 25