8.2 dKH
 
Dec 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 28
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Oct 20
Calcium
1450 ppm
 
Sep 22
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 28
Nitrite
8.35 pH
 
Oct 16
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Sep 22
Phosphate
1.0265 SG
 
Oct 31
Salinity
3 ppm
 
Apr 7
TDS
79 F
 
Nov 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Dec 18 Tue 8.2
Nov 6 Tue 8.2
Nov 4 Sun 10.1
Nov 3 Sat 79
Oct 31 Wed 1.0265
Oct 20 Sat 8.5 430 1.0265
Oct 16 Tue 8.35 78.8
Oct 12 Fri 9.0 410 8.49 78.9
Sep 30 Sun 8.5 425 8.4 1.0254 80.4
Sep 22 Sat 8.5 415 1450 0.00 8.41 0.02 1.027 79.7
Sep 17 Mon 7.0 400 8.34 80.3
Sep 14 Fri 8.0 400 8.5 80.7
Sep 10 Mon 8.5
Sep 9 Sun 8.5 380 8.2
Sep 6 Thu 6.5 360 8.4 81.5
Sep 3 Mon 5.0 380 1300 8.21 1.026
Aug 26 Sun 1.025
Aug 24 Fri 1.025
Aug 21 Tue 5.5 350 0.00 8.15 1.022 82.3
Jun 10 Sun 6.0 400 8.25 1.0265 82.6
May 11 Fri 6.5 8.47
May 9 Wed 6.5 380 1500 1 8.17 0.02 1.0255
May 3 Thu 7.5 420 1 8.04 1.025 81.4
Apr 25 Wed 7.5 370 1550 1 8.05 0.02 1.0265 80
Apr 16 Mon 7.0 370 8.35 1.0245 82
Apr 10 Tue 7.0 380 1500 0.00 7.85 1.025 79.2
Apr 7 Sat 0.03 3
Apr 6 Fri 9.0 360 0.00 8.0 1.025
Apr 1 Sun 8.0 0.00 7.95 1.026 80.5
Mar 28 Wed 8.0
Mar 26 Mon 8.5
Mar 25 Sun 8.5 1.0265
Mar 24 Sat 8.05 79.3
Mar 22 Thu 6.0 420 1550 0.00 8.03 1.026 81.1
Mar 20 Tue 6.5 430 8.1 82.5
Mar 19 Mon 1.025 82.1
Mar 17 Sat 1.025
Mar 16 Fri 1500 8.1
Mar 14 Wed 6.0 460 1.024 79.5
Mar 12 Mon 6.0 470
Mar 10 Sat 6 78.5
Mar 7 Wed 6.5 470 8.0 0.10 1.025 79.5
Mar 4 Sun 7.0 1.026 78.8
Feb 28 Tue 6.7 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.0245 78.2
Feb 26 Sun 6.5 500 0.00 8.0 1.025 78.2
Feb 20 Mon 7.5 0.00 550 0.00 0.00 7.9 1.025 78.9
Feb 17 Fri 7.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026 20 78.2
Feb 14 Tue 7.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.0255 78.7
Feb 13 Mon 7.0 7.8 78.7
Feb 12 Sun 7.0 570 8.0 1.0255 79.1
Feb 10 Fri 7.8 1.024 78.4
Feb 8 Wed 8.0 0.00 500 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 78.2
Feb 3 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.023 78.3
Jan 31 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.023 78.2
Jan 28 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.9 1.026 79
Jan 24 Tue 0.00 0.00 1.026 78.5
Jan 22 Sun 0.00 0.40 1.025 78.4
Jan 20 Fri 0.50 0.25 1.0255 78.6
Jan 18 Wed 0.50 0.25 1.023 78.6
Jan 17 Tue 0.50 0.25 78
Jan 16 Mon 0.50 0.00 79.2
Jan 15 Sun 12.0 0.50 560 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026