8.2 dKH
 
Jun 16
Alkalinity
520 ppm
 
Jun 18
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
Sep 30
Iodine
1485 ppm
 
Feb 7
Magnesium
15 ppm
 
Jun 14
Nitrate
8.27 pH
 
Jan 12
pH
0.21 ppm
 
Jun 16
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Jan 31
Salinity
77.7 F
 
Jan 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Jun 18 Sat 520
Jun 16 Thu 8.2 480 0.21
Jun 14 Tue 8.2 15 0.18
Jun 9 Thu 9.5
Jun 5 Sun 9.1
Jun 4 Sat 9.8 0.29
May 30 Mon 9.3
May 28 Sat 7.5
May 22 Sun 9.3
May 20 Fri 9.9
May 18 Wed 8.7
May 16 Mon 7.3
May 12 Thu 7.0
May 6 Fri 8.2 10 0.05
Apr 28 Thu 8.3 7 0.08
Apr 21 Thu 8.6 9 0.11
Apr 8 Fri 8.3 0.21
Apr 2 Sat 8.9
Apr 1 Fri 10.5
Mar 26 Sat 5.8 14 0.18
Mar 20 Sun 7.7 15.9 0.38
Mar 3 Thu 8.7 23 0.23
Feb 25 Fri 8.3 22.4 0.27
Feb 17 Thu 42
Feb 7 Mon 1485
Feb 5 Sat 8.4 28 0.29
Jan 31 Mon 34
Jan 22 Sat 29
Jan 21 Fri 8.2 30 0.23
Jan 12 Wed 9.0 36 0.27
Jan 1 Sat 8.2 23 0.13
Dec 24 Fri 8.7 16 0.12
Dec 22 Wed 8.8
Dec 13 Mon 9.0 9 0.35
Dec 3 Fri 9.5 14 0.18
Nov 30 Tue 8.9 0.00 0.21
Nov 23 Tue 8.8 0.00 0.13
Nov 18 Thu 9.1 0.00 0.14
Nov 11 Thu 8.5 0 0.17
Nov 6 Sat 7.9 0.1 0.09
Oct 31 Sun 8.1 4.3 0.18
Oct 23 Sat 6.8 6.1 0.21
Oct 18 Mon 1450
Oct 6 Wed 7.0
Sep 29 Wed 9.4 5.3 0.27
Sep 28 Tue 7.0 5 0.02
Sep 22 Wed 7.8
Sep 13 Mon 1280
Sep 11 Sat 5.5 4 0.19
Aug 27 Fri 8.5
Aug 22 Sun 8.3 0.23
Aug 15 Sun 8.6 0.19
Aug 9 Mon 7.4
Aug 2 Mon 7.9
Jul 31 Sat 8.2
Jul 27 Tue 7.9
Jul 23 Fri 7.5 1500 0.25 0.10 35
Jul 13 Tue 8.1
Jul 8 Thu 8.5
Jul 3 Sat 7.4
Jun 30 Wed 7.7
Jun 27 Sun 7.7
Jun 26 Sat 7.3
Jun 20 Sun 7.1
Jun 17 Thu 7.0
Jun 11 Fri 8.7
Jun 8 Tue 8.0 3 0.16
May 30 Sun 8.9 4
May 17 Mon 6.8 2 0.23
May 7 Fri 7.9 25 0.16
Apr 29 Thu 7.7
Apr 22 Thu 7.8
Apr 19 Mon 5
Apr 17 Sat 7.8 0.32
Apr 13 Tue 7.7
Apr 7 Wed 8.9 4 0.51
Apr 4 Sun 7.9
Apr 1 Thu 8.9
Mar 30 Tue 9.9 4 0.3
Mar 25 Thu 8.9 2 0.17 36
Mar 18 Thu 0.75 0.21
Mar 17 Wed 5.4
Mar 13 Sat 9.4 5 0.21
Mar 7 Sun 8.7 4 0.22
Mar 4 Thu 1470 37
Mar 3 Wed 1 0.13
Mar 2 Tue 7.8
Feb 25 Thu 1290
Feb 24 Wed 7.3 2 0.17
Feb 20 Sat 6.9 0.25 0.22
Feb 18 Thu 7.1
Feb 15 Mon 7.1 2 0.16 35
Feb 12 Fri 7.2
Feb 11 Thu 5.7
Feb 9 Tue 5.4
Feb 6 Sat 8.2 0.75 0.20
Feb 3 Wed 0.50 0.20
Feb 2 Tue 8.0
Jan 31 Sun 7.9 1 0.31
Jan 26 Tue 8.1 0.21
Jan 25 Mon 0.17
Jan 24 Sun 8.2
Jan 21 Thu 7.8 0.21
Jan 20 Wed 7.0
Jan 19 Tue 7.1 0.27
Jan 18 Mon 6.2
Jan 14 Thu 0.17
Jan 12 Tue 8.7 8.27 0.19 77.7
Jan 11 Mon 8.9 8.03 78.2
Jan 10 Sun 0.20
Jan 9 Sat 8.9 0.16
Jan 5 Tue 0.22
Jan 3 Sun 0.19
Jan 2 Sat 8.4
Dec 31 Thu 8.6
Dec 30 Wed 8.7
Dec 27 Sun 9.0
Dec 26 Sat 9.0 0.31
Dec 25 Fri 8.8
Dec 24 Thu 8.9
Dec 23 Wed 8.6
Dec 22 Tue 8.7
Dec 21 Mon 8.3
Dec 20 Sun 7.9
Dec 18 Fri 7.8
Dec 17 Thu 7.8
Dec 16 Wed 7.7
Dec 15 Tue 7.7 8
Dec 14 Mon 7.9 0.26
Dec 12 Sat 7.5
Dec 11 Fri 7.7 36
Dec 10 Thu 7.4 0.23 35
Dec 9 Wed 7.5
Dec 8 Tue 7.5 0.21 35
Dec 7 Mon 7.7
Dec 6 Sun 7.8
Dec 5 Sat 7.5
Dec 4 Fri 7.4
Dec 3 Thu 7.8
Dec 2 Wed 8.0 1350 0.26
Dec 1 Tue 8.2 35
Nov 30 Mon 8 0.22
Nov 29 Sun 0.26
Nov 25 Wed 8.9 7 0.26 36
Nov 15 Sun 8.5
Nov 5 Thu 8.2 0.17 35
Oct 31 Sat 7.9 35
Oct 27 Tue 7.9 5 0.17 36
Oct 20 Tue 8.5 5 0.18 36
Oct 6 Tue 8.3 4 0.48
Sep 30 Wed 8.7 0.01 1500 5 0.28 35
Sep 24 Thu 0.27 35
Sep 23 Wed 8.5 35
Sep 19 Sat 9.1 5 0.33 37
Sep 15 Tue 35
Sep 14 Mon 8.9 15 0.34 1.0267
Sep 8 Tue 20 0.49
Sep 7 Mon 8.9 1.0259
Sep 4 Fri 1.0267
Sep 3 Thu 8.6 1.0252
Aug 31 Mon 8.7 20 0.42
Aug 27 Thu 8.4
Jul 9 Thu 7.7
Jun 11 Thu 8.0 0.02 1500 3
May 28 Thu 8.1 0.02 1500 3 0.38
May 19 Tue 7.8 0.03 4 0.42 1.0259
May 7 Thu 7.1 0.02 1500 3 0.50
Apr 23 Thu 7.3 0.02 1500 3
Apr 16 Thu 7.5 1455 4 0.42
Apr 2 Thu 7.4 0.03 1470 4 0.30
Mar 26 Thu 7.3
Mar 23 Mon 7.6
Mar 10 Tue 6.8
Mar 6 Fri 8.18 78.3
Mar 5 Thu 8.21 77.7
Mar 4 Wed 8.09 78
Mar 3 Tue 7.7 7.97 78
Mar 2 Mon 7.6 0.01 1455 5 8.0 0.24 1.0252 78.5
Mar 1 Sun 8.29 78.2
Feb 29 Sat 8.21 78.5
Feb 28 Fri 8.17 78.1
Feb 27 Thu 8.19 78.4
Feb 26 Wed 8.16 77.8
Feb 23 Sun 8.18 78.4
Feb 22 Sat 6.6 8.12 77.7
Feb 21 Fri 8.11 78.1
Feb 20 Thu 8.26 78.3
Feb 19 Wed 8.19 77.6
Feb 18 Tue 8.17 78
Feb 17 Mon 7.2 8.22 78.2
Feb 16 Sun 8.08 77.7
Jan 29 Wed 6.8
Jan 20 Mon 8.19 78.3
Jan 19 Sun 8.23 78.1
Jan 18 Sat 8.16 78.2
Jan 17 Fri 8.1 78.3
Jan 16 Thu 7.4 8.15 78.2
Jan 15 Wed 7.99 77.6
Jan 9 Thu 1.0259
Jan 7 Tue 7.5 1.0252
Dec 28 Sat 8.4 10 0.19 1.0267
Nov 18 Mon 7.8 1.0259
Nov 4 Mon 8.7 1260 2 0.07 1.0267
Oct 21 Mon 8.4 1.0259
Oct 7 Mon 8.1 1 0.11 1.0259
Sep 24 Tue 8.0 1.0259
Sep 16 Mon 8.1
Sep 9 Mon 7.4
Sep 5 Thu 7.7 1.0259
Aug 30 Fri 7.4
Aug 22 Thu 7.2
Aug 17 Sat 6.8 1.0259
Aug 7 Wed 6.9 1.5 0.16
Aug 3 Sat 6.5 1.0259
Jul 28 Sun 5.7 35
Jul 22 Mon 8.6 35
Jul 12 Fri 10.2 35
Jul 8 Mon 9.9 2 0.12
Jul 7 Sun 35
Jun 28 Fri 9.1 1 0.07
Jun 22 Sat 8.3 35
Jun 18 Tue 7.2 2 0.14 35
Jun 14 Fri 6.0 35
Jun 10 Mon 7.5
Jun 7 Fri 0.03
Jun 5 Wed 35
Jun 3 Mon 8.6 2 0.05 36
May 28 Tue 7.7 35
May 25 Sat 8.2 2 35
May 22 Wed 8.2 0.03 35
May 21 Tue 0.08
May 20 Mon 8.4 2 0.00 35
May 15 Wed 7.2
May 13 Mon 6.9 15 0.01 35
May 10 Fri 6.1 35
May 8 Wed 5.5
May 4 Sat 35