0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
May 12
pH
1.010 SG
 
Jul 7
Salinity
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
Jul 7 Sun 1.010
Jun 14 Fri 1.0245
May 20 Mon 1.009
May 14 Tue 1.009
May 12 Sun 8.0 1.012
May 11 Sat 1.015
May 5 Sun 0.00 0.00
Apr 20 Sat 1.0255
Apr 13 Sat 0.00 0.00
Apr 10 Wed 0.00
Apr 7 Sun 1.026
Apr 6 Sat 0.50
Apr 5 Fri 1
Apr 1 Mon 0.00
Mar 31 Sun 1.0245
Mar 26 Tue 1.018