Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jul 19, 2017 19:23 8.4 dKH
Tue Jul 18, 2017 20:28 8.4 dKH
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:23 8.7 dKH
Sat Jul 15, 2017 21:59 7.9 dKH
Thu Jul 13, 2017 20:54 7.9 dKH
Wed Jul 12, 2017 19:26 8.4 dKH
Mon Jul 10, 2017 21:10 8.0 dKH
Sun Jul 9, 2017 19:32 8.0 dKH
Fri Jul 7, 2017 20:20 8.5 dKH
Thu Jul 6, 2017 20:39 8.1 dKH
Wed Jul 5, 2017 20:35 8.4 dKH
Import