8.3 dKH
 
Nov 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 6
Ammonia
540 ppm
 
Nov 28
Calcium
1250 ppm
 
Nov 28
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 6
Nitrite
7.85 pH
 
Nov 28
pH
0.38 ppm
 
Nov 28
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
May 3
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Nov 28 Thu 8.3 540 1250 7.85 0.38
Oct 2 Wed 1400
Sep 19 Thu 8.2 460 1150
Aug 26 Mon 7.7 448 1100
Jul 5 Fri 585
Jul 4 Thu 6.4 7.9
May 3 Fri 1.024
Apr 27 Sat 7.0
Apr 14 Sun 1400
Apr 10 Wed 7.1 600 8.2 0.00
Apr 6 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.024
Apr 2 Tue 8.33
Mar 31 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024
Mar 27 Wed 8.0 7.98
Mar 26 Tue 8.0 600 7.95
Mar 24 Sun 7.0 0.00 1400 0.00 0.00 7.95 1.024
Mar 23 Sat 7.8
Mar 18 Mon 7.6
Mar 15 Fri 6.9 397 7.9 1.024
Mar 14 Thu 0.00
Feb 20 Wed 460 1350 0.00 1.024
Feb 17 Sun 8.0 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.023
Feb 12 Tue 8.0 0.00 8.0
Jan 26 Sat 8.0 500 0.00 8.1 1.024
Dec 23 Sun 8.0 480 1550 8.1
Dec 16 Sun 9.0 0.00 7.8 0.10 1.024
Dec 10 Mon 9.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00
Dec 6 Thu 8.0
Dec 5 Wed 7.8
Dec 4 Tue 0.00 0.00 1.024
Nov 29 Thu 8.0 0.00 520 1550 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.024
Nov 26 Mon 8.0 0.00 3 0.00 8.2 0.10 1.024
Nov 21 Wed 0.25 10 0.00 8.1
Nov 18 Sun 8.0 460 0.10
Nov 15 Thu 0.50 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023