79.3 F
 
Jul 29
Temperature
33.1 ppt
 
Sep 30
Salinity
7.99 pH
 
Jul 29
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Aug 28
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 18
Nitrite
0 mgL
 
Jan 25
Nitrate
200 ppm
 
Jan 25
Calcium
300 ppm
 
Jan 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 24
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
May 3
Magnesium
280 ppm
 
Mar 24
Potassium
285 mV
 
Jul 29
ORP
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
Aug 28 Sun 0.25
Jan 25 Mon 0 200 300
May 3 Sun 1280
Mar 24 Tue 470 139 0.00 280
Jan 21 Wed 0.01 390 145 0.00
Nov 22 Sat 400
Nov 10 Mon 1 450 0.00 1480
Nov 8 Sat 360
Oct 30 Thu 425 151
Oct 15 Wed 0.00
Sep 30 Tue 33.1 1 450 143 0.00 340
Sep 16 Tue 2 460 158 0.00
Sep 4 Thu 1 159 0.00
Aug 28 Thu 420 169 0.00
Aug 20 Wed 34 0.00 410 173 0.00
Aug 17 Sun 170
Aug 13 Wed 172
Aug 12 Tue 169
Aug 11 Mon 174
Aug 8 Fri 1 0.00 390
Aug 5 Tue 178
Jul 29 Tue 79.3 7.99 410 184 285
Jul 28 Mon 79.1 7.96 282
Jul 27 Sun 77.7 1.026 7.93 287
Jul 26 Sat 80.1 8.05 273
Jul 25 Fri 80.4 8.06 273
Jul 24 Thu 79.8 7.99 273
Jul 23 Wed 79.9 8.04 273
Jul 22 Tue 80 8.07 265
Jul 21 Mon 79.6 8.06 400 165 271
Jul 20 Sun 80.4 8.17 262
Jul 19 Sat 80.2 8.15 267
Jul 18 Fri 79.9 8.09 0.00 162 267
Jul 17 Thu 79.3 8.06 166 276
Jul 16 Wed 79.5 8.08 268