8.4 dKH
 
Dec 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 10
Ammonia
472 ppm
 
Dec 10
Calcium
1626 ppm
 
Dec 10
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Dec 10
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 10
Nitrite
311 mV
 
Dec 10
ORP
8.3 pH
 
Dec 10
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 10
Phosphate
34.5 ppt
 
Dec 10
Salinity
77.3 F
 
Dec 10
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Dec 10 Tue 8.4 0.00 472 1626 5 0 311 8.3 0.03 34.5 77.3
Dec 9 Mon 8.6 0.00 454 1597 5 0 402 8.34 0.03 34.1 77.1
Nov 30 Sat 8.1 0.00 509 1656 5 0 8.13 0.00 34.9
Nov 29 Fri 6.6 0.00 463 1585 5 0 417 8.24 0.00 34.9 77.3
Jul 19 Fri 195 0.00 10 0 353 7.93 34.9 78.6
Apr 13 Sat 131
Mar 3 Sun 8.3
Feb 18 Mon 167 0.00 10 0 428 8.19 33.5 77.7
Feb 2 Sat 162 450 34.1
Jan 29 Tue 162 0.00 10 0 431 8.17 34.4 77.3
Jan 26 Sat 162 0.00 10 0 411 8.31 34.1 77.6
Jan 25 Fri 156
Jan 22 Tue 170 0.00 15 0 412 8.31 34.5 77.5
Jan 20 Sun 163 0.00 10 0 372 8.22 34.4 77.1
Jan 19 Sat 154 0.00 15 0 412 8.29 35 77.8
Jan 15 Tue 150
Jan 13 Sun 157 0.00 400 20 0 395 8.23 0.10 34.9 76.7
Jan 7 Mon 122 0.00 15 0 434 8.04 34.6 76.4
Jan 4 Fri 107 0.00 20 0 404 8.08 32.6 76.6
Nov 19 Mon 3
Nov 17 Sat 129 0.00 600 10 0 359 8.08 0.07 34.7 76.9
Nov 16 Fri 101 0.00 0 408 8.13 0.04 35.2 76.3
Nov 12 Mon 92 0.00 5 0 389 7.79 0.29 34.7 76.1
Sep 29 Sat 338 8.09 36.3 76.7
May 20 Sun 0.09
May 19 Sat 135 0.00 3 0 406 8.23 0.14 34.8 78.9
May 13 Sun 33
May 12 Sat 0.00 2 0 408 8.37 0.11 32.8 78.7
Apr 11 Wed 124
Apr 4 Wed 140 0.00 10 0 434 8.42 0.05 33.6 78.7
Mar 31 Sat 126 8.4
Mar 30 Fri 0.07
Mar 28 Wed 142
Mar 25 Sun 107 0.00 454 10 0 447 8.25 0.18 34.3 78.8
Mar 12 Mon 0.00 448 10 0 449 8.27 0.00 34 78.1
Mar 10 Sat 0.00 10 0 441 8.27 33.5 78.9
Feb 26 Mon 0.06
Feb 24 Sat 0.00 0 339 8.21 34.1 78.2
Dec 29 Fri 0.00 15 0 410 8.24 34.9 78.6
Oct 25 Wed 127 0.00 426 0.00 0 406 8.43 0.06 35.7 78.7
Sep 26 Tue 0.22
Sep 5 Tue 164 0.00 433 5 0 403 8.47 0.14 34.4 79.7
Aug 30 Wed 162 0.00 446 1400 10 0 413 8.4 0.27 35.8 79
Aug 24 Thu 172 0.00 452 1200 5 0 414 8.49 0.43 34.3 78.1
Aug 20 Sun 181 0.00 433 10 0 411 8.23 0.55 34.6 78.7
Aug 17 Thu 176 0.00 435 20 0 387 8.4 1.1 35.4 79.6
Aug 13 Sun 192 0.00 20 0 407 8.4 1.2 34.9 78.3
Aug 5 Sat 202 0.00 5 0 408 8.39 1.1 35 78.2
Jul 22 Sat 207 0.00 10 0 431 8.06 1.4 33.8 79.1
Jul 16 Sun 0.00 5 0 331 8.22 33.8 79.7
Jul 3 Mon 0.00 5 0 361 8.19 35.4 78.9
Jun 18 Sun 0.00 5 0 351 8.09 35.1 79
Jun 2 Fri 0.00 5 0 322 8.39 34.6 78.3
May 22 Mon 0.00 2 0 369 8.25 35.2 78.4
May 7 Sun 0.00 5 0 365 8.33 34.4 78.5
Apr 22 Sat 0.00 10 0 384 8.26 33.7 78.6
Apr 14 Fri 0.00 10 0 329 8.1 31.9 78
Mar 25 Sat 0.00 15 0 371 8.05 33.7 78.3
Mar 11 Sat 0.00 0 387 8.11 34 78.6
Mar 5 Sun 0.00 0 442 8.06 34 78
Feb 14 Tue 0.00 0 446 8.16 33.7 78.7
Feb 2 Thu 0.00 20 0.00 427 8.19 34.4 78.8
Jan 31 Tue 156 0.00 20 0.00 433 8.19 0.00 34.6 79
Jan 26 Thu 143 0.00 15 0.00 438 8.18 0.16 34.6 78.7
Jan 20 Fri 0.00 15 0.00 434 8.15 33.8 78.2
Jan 18 Wed 171 0.00 15 0.00 430 8.3 0.14 35 78
Jan 10 Tue 151 0.00 15 0.00 448 8.16 0.31 34.5 78.2
Jan 3 Tue 0.00 0.00 454 8.22 0.17 35 78.6
Jan 1 Sun 139 0.00 20 0.00 457 8.06 0.17 35 78.8
Dec 26 Mon 170 0.00 20 0.00 409 8.15 0.14 33 78.1
Dec 24 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 458 8.01 34.6 78.4
Dec 16 Fri 146 0.00 20 0.00 448 8.15 0.07 34 78.8
Dec 15 Thu 135 0.00 40 0.00 445 8.13 34.1 78.9
Dec 10 Sat 134 0.00 20 0.00 435 8.03 0.02 34.7 78.1
Dec 6 Tue 0.00 20 0.00 437 8.11 34.5 78.6
Dec 2 Fri 133 0.00 20 0.00 424 8.16 0.05 34.6 78.8
Nov 29 Tue 132 0.00 20 0.00 431 8.15 0.07 34.6 79
Nov 25 Fri 150 0.00 20 0.00 415 8.15 0.07 34.6 78.7
Nov 24 Thu 140 0.00 20 0.00 425 8.19 0.07 34.6 78.7
Nov 21 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 416 8.26 34.6 78.5
Nov 20 Sun 160 0.00 20 0.00 418 8.21 0.08 35 78.6
Nov 19 Sat 165 0.00 20 0.00 428 8.13 0.04 34 78.9
Nov 18 Fri 167 0.00 20 0.00 415 8.19 0.04 35 78
Nov 17 Thu 164 0.00 20 0.00 392 8.17 0.04 32 78.3
Nov 16 Wed 155 0.00 25 0.00 405 8.14 0.04 32 79
Nov 15 Tue 157 0.00 30 0.00 415 8.12 0.04 33.1 77.7
Nov 14 Mon 153 0.00 20 0.00 434 8.53 0.10 34.2 77.6
Nov 13 Sun 153 0.00 15 0.00 434 8.58 0.15 32.8 77.4
Nov 11 Fri 142 25 0.00 427 8.49 0.26 32.8 77.8
Nov 8 Tue 140 25 0.00 433 8.53 0.23 32.4 77.5
Nov 6 Sun 150 20 0.00 441 8.48 0.20 33 78
Nov 4 Fri 153 20 0.00 423 9.21 0.21 33 78.2
Oct 30 Sun 149 20 0.00 414 8.59 0.12 31.9 77.8
Oct 28 Fri 124 25 0.00 413 8.5 0.20 78
Oct 27 Thu 145 10 0.00 414 8.44 0.25 31.4 78.6