7.3 dKH
 
Nov 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 5
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Nov 21
Calcium
1240 ppm
 
Nov 21
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Nov 5
Nitrate
261 mV
 
Nov 5
ORP
8.51 pH
 
Nov 5
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Nov 5
Phosphate
26.1 ppt
 
Nov 5
Salinity
2 ppm
 
Nov 5
TDS
26 C
 
Dec 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
mgL
ppt
ppm
C
Dec 2 Mon 26
Nov 24 Sun 26
Nov 21 Thu 7.3 500 1240
Nov 17 Sun 26
Nov 10 Sun 26
Nov 5 Tue 7.6 0.00 5 261 8.51 0.03 26.1 2
Nov 4 Mon 0.00
Nov 2 Sat 0.00
Oct 27 Sun 0.00 26
Oct 25 Fri 0.00
Oct 24 Thu 0.00
Oct 23 Wed 8.7 0.00 287
Oct 19 Sat 26
Oct 13 Sun 26
Sep 28 Sat 26
Sep 22 Sun 26
Sep 13 Fri 26
Aug 31 Sat 26
Aug 28 Wed 0.00
Aug 27 Tue 0.00 0.00
Aug 26 Mon 0.00 295 4
Aug 17 Sat 26
Aug 15 Thu 0.00
Aug 13 Tue 0.00 269
Aug 11 Sun 0.00 26
Aug 7 Wed 0.00
Aug 4 Sun 26
Jul 28 Sun 8.1 0.00 365 1320 304 8.4 26
Jul 27 Sat 8.1 0.00 370 312 8.45
Jul 26 Fri 8.1 0.00 370 1300 290 8.41 26
Jul 21 Sun 26
Jul 14 Sun 0.00 288 8.47 26
Jun 30 Sun 26
Jun 24 Mon 0.00 400 315 8.35 26
Jun 16 Sun 7.7 0.00 390 1300 5 26
Jun 12 Wed 348 8.36
Jun 11 Tue 0.00 26
Jun 10 Mon 0.00
Jun 4 Tue 6.6 0.00 400 336 8.48
Jun 3 Mon 26
May 25 Sat 26
May 21 Tue 0.00
May 20 Mon 1400 26
May 19 Sun 0.00 335 8.44
May 18 Sat 0.00
May 14 Tue 26
May 11 Sat 0.00
May 9 Thu 0.00
May 8 Wed 0.00
May 7 Tue 320 8.48 26
May 3 Fri 7.8 385
Apr 14 Sun 8.2 0.00 330 1320 354 8.33 3 26
Apr 8 Mon 0.00 366 8.4
Apr 7 Sun 26
Mar 30 Sat 8.1 0.00 310 1320 366 8.3
Mar 23 Sat 0.00 26
Mar 18 Mon 0.00
Mar 17 Sun 26
Mar 11 Mon 7.2 0.00 410 1280 0.50 377 8.19 0.03 3
Mar 10 Sun 26
Mar 7 Thu 0.00 343 8.39
Mar 5 Tue 0.00 360 8.45
Mar 4 Mon 375 8.32
Mar 3 Sun 7.8 0.00 370 1360 343 8.41 26
Mar 2 Sat 26
Feb 16 Sat 7.5 0.00 375 364 8.2 1.0259 26
Feb 14 Thu 0.00
Feb 13 Wed 0.00 26
Feb 12 Tue 0.00
Feb 10 Sun 0.00 26
Feb 4 Mon 8.2 0.00 350 1320 363 8.31
Feb 2 Sat 26
Jan 30 Wed 8.1 0.00 390 352 8.38
Jan 27 Sun 8.4 0.00 340 1280 367 8.24
Jan 26 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 24 Thu 0.00 344 8.39 26
Jan 23 Wed 7.7 0.00 325 349 8.4
Jan 22 Tue 0.00 345 8.36
Jan 20 Sun 0.00 26
Jan 16 Wed 7.3 0.00 320 1400
Jan 14 Mon 7.0 0.00 320 1260 0.25 335 8.37 0.02 35 2
Jan 12 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 5 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 3 Thu 6.3 0.00 340 0.50 342 8.36 26
Dec 29 Sat 26
Dec 27 Thu 5.9 0.00 350 1340 365 8.2
Dec 23 Sun 6.4 0.00 370 1440 361 8.21 26
Dec 16 Sun 0.00 26
Dec 14 Fri 0.00 8.15
Dec 9 Sun 26
Dec 3 Mon 6.3 0.00 425 1480 373 8.12
Dec 2 Sun 0.00 371 8.17
Dec 1 Sat 0.00 26
Nov 26 Mon 6.3 0.00 435 1340 383 8.17
Nov 25 Sun 0.00 1.5 0.03 35 0.00 26
Nov 17 Sat 0.00 26
Nov 13 Tue 6.7 0.00 470 1260 378 8.21
Nov 7 Wed 7.0 0.00 475 1260 373 8.39
Nov 4 Sun 0.00 26
Nov 1 Thu 7.2 0.00 475 1480 1 384 8.12 0.03 35 3
Oct 30 Tue 0.00 382 8.18
Oct 29 Mon 0.00 26
Oct 24 Wed 7.0 0.00 475 1300 322 8.26
Oct 20 Sat 0.00 26
Oct 15 Mon 7.0 0.00 450 325 8.18
Oct 14 Sun 26
Oct 8 Mon 6.9 0.00 450 1480 326 8.16
Oct 7 Sun 0.00 26
Oct 5 Fri 6.7 0.00 460 1340 322 8.11
Oct 1 Mon 6.7 0.00 450 331 8.11
Sep 30 Sun 6.7 450 317 8.07 26
Sep 29 Sat 6.7 0.00 435 1440 5 317 8.14 0.02 36
Sep 23 Sun 7.0 0.00 430 1440 319 8.01 26
Sep 22 Sat 0.00 314 8.16
Sep 20 Thu 0.00 311 8.21
Sep 17 Mon 0.00 319 8.18
Sep 16 Sun 0.00 26
Sep 15 Sat 0.00 317 8.19
Sep 12 Wed 7.6 0.00 425 1410 4 325 8.15 0.15 35 0.00
Sep 10 Mon 7.7 0.00 420 1300 309 8.16 26
Sep 6 Thu 7.6 0.00 430 1460 333 8.15
Sep 4 Tue 0.00 332 8.18
Sep 3 Mon 7.7 0.00 420 1420 4 339 8.18 0.03
Sep 1 Sat 0.00 323 8.18 26
Aug 31 Fri 7.7 0.00 425 1500 331 8.16
Aug 24 Fri 7.7 0.00 400 1560 333 8.18
Aug 22 Wed 7.8 0.00 405 1600 320 8.2
Aug 21 Tue 0.00 333 8.18
Aug 20 Mon 0.00 400 327 8.18
Aug 19 Sun 8.1 0.00 400 332 8.17
Aug 18 Sat 8.4 0.00 400 1440 325 8.18 0.00 26
Aug 17 Fri 8.4 400 1500 333 8.17
Aug 15 Wed 8.3 0.00 390 1480
Aug 14 Tue 8.4 0.00 395 333 8.17
Aug 13 Mon 9.0 0.00 390 1420 5 317 8.4 0.03 34.5 2
Aug 12 Sun 0.00 304 8.33 26
Aug 11 Sat 0.00 330 8.18
Aug 8 Wed 0.00 351 8.18
Aug 6 Mon 8.8 0.00 420 1500 5 352 8.22 0.04 35 2
Aug 5 Sun 0.00 351 8.2
Aug 4 Sat 0.00 353 8.15
Aug 3 Fri 26
Aug 2 Thu 0.00 360 8.2
Aug 1 Wed 35
Jul 31 Tue 8.4 0.00 410 1440 350 8.18 26.4
Jul 30 Mon 0.00 372 8.14 26.6
Jul 28 Sat 0.00 333 8.09 26
Jul 26 Thu 0.00 375 8.15
Jul 25 Wed 0.00 374 8.17 26
Jul 24 Tue 0.00 384 8.14
Jul 23 Mon 8.2 0.00 410 1420 5 388 8.13 0.03 35 1
Jul 21 Sat 0.00 380 8.14
Jul 20 Fri 0.00 0.00 26
Jul 19 Thu 0.00 1420 383 8.15
Jul 17 Tue 8.4 0.00 420 1600 5
Jul 16 Mon 8.1 415 1500 376 8.12
Jul 14 Sat 26
Jul 8 Sun 0.00 26
Jul 7 Sat 0.00 26
Jul 4 Wed 8.5 0.00 425 1440 5 390 8.41 0.01 35.1
Jul 3 Tue 0.00 26
Jul 1 Sun 0.00 363 8.41 26
Jun 30 Sat 8.1 0.00 430 1430
Jun 28 Thu 8.1 0.00 425 1440 5 395 8.43 35
Jun 26 Tue 26
Jun 24 Sun 0.00 412 8.37
Jun 22 Fri 0.00 399 8.37
Jun 21 Thu 8.0 0.00 440 1400 399 8.39 26
Jun 20 Wed 0.00 395 8.4
Jun 19 Tue 8.1 0.00 445 394 8.41 26
Jun 18 Mon 0.00 5 385 8.4
Jun 15 Fri 8.1 0.00 450 1400 383 8.4
Jun 14 Thu 26
Jun 11 Mon 8.1 0.00 425 1440 5 389 8.39 0.01 35
Jun 8 Fri 0.00 8.35
Jun 6 Wed 8.0 0.00 425 388 8.38
Jun 5 Tue 8.1 0.00 430 1360 386 8.38
Jun 4 Mon 8.4 0.00 420 1350 384 8.33
Jun 3 Sun 0.00 26
Jun 1 Fri 8.0 0.00 425 1220 388 8.35
May 30 Wed 8.1 0.00 420 1290 8.33
May 27 Sun 8.4 0.00 400 1280 5 8.39 0.01
May 26 Sat 0.00 35
May 25 Fri 8.2 0.00 395 1240 398 8.35 26
May 24 Thu 8.7 400 1300
May 23 Wed 399 8.34
May 22 Tue 8.5 400 8.35
May 21 Mon 8.1 0.00 400 1240 401 8.35
May 20 Sun 26
May 19 Sat 8.6 0.00 400 1240
May 17 Thu 8.7 0.00 385 1280 391 8.39
May 16 Wed 9.1 0.00 400 1240 387 8.36
May 15 Tue 0.00 5 0.01 35
May 14 Mon 8.5 0.00 400 389 8.46
May 13 Sun 9.0 0.00 405 1300
May 11 Fri 9.1 0.00 400 26
May 10 Thu 9.0 0.00 390 1300 393 8.4
May 9 Wed 9.0 0.00 395 1260 400 8.34
May 8 Tue 8.4 0.00 400
May 7 Mon 9.1 0.00 390 1250 406 8.36
May 5 Sat 8.1 0.00 400 1260 5 375 8.32 0.01 35 26
May 4 Fri 7.3 0.00 400 1280 410 8.36
May 3 Thu 7.2 0.00 400 411 8.37
May 2 Wed 7.3 0.00 400 1280 410 8.39
May 1 Tue 7.3 0.00 420 1240 404 8.39
Apr 30 Mon 7.7 0.00 425 1280 383 8.2 26
Apr 28 Sat 7.6 0.00 425 1300
Apr 26 Thu 6.3 0.00 430 1280 408 8.32
Apr 25 Wed 6.4 435
Apr 24 Tue 6.4 0.00 440 1320 413 8.33
Apr 23 Mon 6.4 0.00 440 418 8.27
Apr 22 Sun 6.7 0.00 455 1380 4 0.01
Apr 21 Sat 6.8 0.00 455 423 8.19 35.1
Apr 20 Fri 26
Apr 19 Thu 6.5 0.00 475 420 8.31
Apr 18 Wed 6.4 0.00 485 1260 415 8.32
Apr 17 Tue 6.4 0.00 500 413 8.29
Apr 16 Mon 6.4 0.00 470 8.22
Apr 15 Sun 6.5 0.00 475 1280 413 8.32
Apr 14 Sat 26
Apr 13 Fri 6.3 0.00 475 416 8.28
Apr 12 Thu 0.00 8.24
Apr 11 Wed 6.3 0.00 475 421 8.25
Apr 10 Tue 0.00 416 8.23
Apr 9 Mon 0.00 418 8.22
Apr 8 Sun 7.0 0.00 430 1300 3 414 8.23 0.01
Apr 6 Fri 0.00 35.2 26
Apr 4 Wed 7.7 0.00 430 403
Apr 3 Tue 26
Apr 1 Sun 7.0 0.00 425 1300 399 8.22
Mar 31 Sat 7.7 0.00 425 1300 393 8.26 26
Mar 30 Fri 0.00
Mar 29 Thu 0.00
Mar 28 Wed 7.7 0.00 420 1300 371 8.31
Mar 27 Tue 0.00 367 8.35
Mar 24 Sat 0.00 2.5 0.02 35.5
Mar 23 Fri 26
Mar 21 Wed 7.7 0.00 400 1260 380 8.13
Mar 20 Tue 0.00 26
Mar 19 Mon 8.0 0.00 410 1340 371 8.32
Mar 17 Sat 0.00 368 8.35
Mar 16 Fri 0.00
Mar 15 Thu 0.00
Mar 14 Wed 8.0 0.00 400 1260 355 8.31
Mar 13 Tue 0.00 2 359 8.31 0.01
Mar 12 Mon 0.00 359 8.31
Mar 11 Sun 8.2 0.00 405 1300 1.5 374 8.11 35
Mar 10 Sat 0.00 26
Mar 9 Fri 0.00 387 8.3
Mar 8 Thu 0.00 382 8.33
Mar 7 Wed 7.8 0.00 410 1280 379 8.3
Mar 6 Tue 7.8 0.00 400 1300 1.5 367 8.34 0.03 35.5
Mar 5 Mon 7.7 0.00 410 1240 379 8.28
Mar 4 Sun 7.7 0.00 415 1260 404 8.07
Mar 3 Sat 0.00 26
Mar 2 Fri 0.00 410 8.31
Mar 1 Thu 7.0 0.00 410 408 8.28
Feb 28 Wed 6.7 0.00 425 1300 412 8.34
Feb 27 Tue 6.6 0.00 425 1280 400 8.35 35
Feb 26 Mon 6.5 0.00 410 1280 4 429 8.15
Feb 24 Sat 0.00 5 35 26
Feb 21 Wed 0.00 5 35.5 26
Feb 19 Mon 7.7 0.00 415 1280 5 409 8.37 35.5
Feb 15 Thu 0.00 5 0.03 35.5 26
Feb 14 Wed 0.00 5
Feb 13 Tue 0.00 5 374 8.4
Feb 10 Sat 0.00 5 26
Feb 7 Wed 0.00 5 401 8.39
Feb 5 Mon 8.1 0.00 420 1300 5 399 8.33
Feb 4 Sun 0.00 5 35.5
Feb 3 Sat 0.00 5 26
Feb 1 Thu 8.4 0.00 415 6 420 8.44 0.05
Jan 26 Fri 0.00 26
Jan 20 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 13 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 11 Thu 7.7 0.00 425 1300 6 375 8.41 0.03 35.5
Jan 10 Wed 0.00 5 387 8.37
Jan 6 Sat 0.00 26
Jan 4 Thu 0.00 5 336 8.3
Jan 3 Wed 7.8 0.00 425 1260 5 320 8.24
Dec 31 Sun 0.00 26
Dec 29 Fri 0.00 26
Dec 28 Thu 7.9 0.00 430 1260 4 270 8.21 0.03
Dec 27 Wed 0.00 265 8.21 35.5 26
Dec 26 Tue 7.8 0.00 430 8.2
Dec 21 Thu 7.6 0.00 5 276 8.29
Dec 20 Wed 0.00 5 273 8.27
Dec 19 Tue 0.00 5 275 8.29
Dec 18 Mon 7.7 0.00 430 5 278 8.31
Dec 17 Sun 7.8 0.00 435 1300 5 280 8.13
Dec 15 Fri 0.00 26
Dec 14 Thu 7.7 0.00 425 1300 292 8.3
Dec 13 Wed 7.7 0.00 425
Dec 11 Mon 7.7 0.00 290 8.29
Dec 10 Sun 7.7 0.00 440 1300 5 292 8.12 0.03 35
Dec 9 Sat 0.00 26
Dec 5 Tue 7.7 0.00 310 8.22
Dec 4 Mon 0.00 319 8.21
Dec 3 Sun 7.6 0.00 425 1280 6 324 8.1 0.03
Dec 2 Sat 0.00 312 8.09 35
Dec 1 Fri 0.00 285 8.35 26
Nov 30 Thu 0.00
Nov 29 Wed 8.2
Nov 27 Mon 7.4 0.00 435 1300 276 8.28
Nov 26 Sun 0.00 26
Nov 20 Mon 7.8 0.00 6 277 8.15 0.03
Nov 18 Sat 0.00 271 8.19 26
Nov 17 Fri 0.00 5 273 8.32
Nov 16 Thu 7.8 0.00 425 1300 5 273 8.29
Nov 13 Mon 7.8 0.00 420 1300 5
Nov 12 Sun 8.1 0.00 5 267 8.16
Nov 11 Sat 0.00 26
Nov 9 Thu 8.1 0.00 425 1300 6 305 8.31
Nov 8 Wed 0.00 303 8.32
Nov 6 Mon 0.00 292 8.34
Nov 4 Sat 0.00 35
Nov 3 Fri 0.00 26
Oct 31 Tue 0.00 8 272 8.32 0.05
Oct 30 Mon 0.00 278 8.25
Oct 28 Sat 8.4 0.00 430 1320 275 8.16
Oct 22 Sun 0.00 5
Oct 21 Sat 0.00 266 8.12 26
Oct 20 Fri 8.4 0.00 420 1300
Oct 17 Tue 0.00 1260 302 8.2
Oct 15 Sun 8.4 0.00 425 1280 300 8.18
Oct 14 Sat 8.4 0.00 420 1280 6 300 8.1 34.5
Oct 13 Fri 0.00 26
Oct 12 Thu 0.00 300 8.28
Oct 8 Sun 7.8 0.00 410 1280 4 320 7.94 26
Oct 6 Fri 0.00
Oct 2 Mon 8.2 0.00 425 1300 5 0.03
Oct 1 Sun 0.00