26 C
 
Mar 17
Temperature
1.0259 SG
 
Feb 16
Salinity
8.19 pH
 
Mar 11
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 18
Ammonia
0.50 ppm
 
Mar 11
Nitrate
410 ppm
 
Mar 11
Calcium
7.2 dKH
 
Mar 11
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Mar 11
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Mar 11
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Mar 11
TDS
377 mV
 
Mar 11
ORP
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
Mar 18 Mon 0.00
Mar 17 Sun 26
Mar 11 Mon 8.19 0.00 0.50 410 7.2 0.03 1280 3 377
Mar 10 Sun 26
Mar 7 Thu 8.39 0.00 343
Mar 5 Tue 8.45 0.00 360
Mar 4 Mon 8.32 375
Mar 3 Sun 26 8.41 0.00 370 7.8 1360 343
Mar 2 Sat 26
Feb 16 Sat 26 1.0259 8.2 0.00 375 7.5 364
Feb 14 Thu 0.00
Feb 13 Wed 26 0.00
Feb 12 Tue 0.00
Feb 10 Sun 26 0.00
Feb 4 Mon 8.31 0.00 350 8.2 1320 363
Feb 2 Sat 26
Jan 30 Wed 8.38 0.00 390 8.1 352
Jan 27 Sun 8.24 0.00 340 8.4 1280 367
Jan 26 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 24 Thu 26 8.39 0.00 344
Jan 23 Wed 8.4 0.00 325 7.7 349
Jan 22 Tue 8.36 0.00 345
Jan 20 Sun 26 0.00
Jan 16 Wed 0.00 320 7.3 1400
Jan 14 Mon 35 8.37 0.00 0.25 320 7.0 0.02 1260 2 335
Jan 12 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 5 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 3 Thu 26 8.36 0.00 0.50 340 6.3 342
Dec 29 Sat 26
Dec 27 Thu 8.2 0.00 350 5.9 1340 365
Dec 23 Sun 26 8.21 0.00 370 6.4 1440 361
Dec 16 Sun 26 0.00
Dec 14 Fri 8.15 0.00
Dec 9 Sun 26
Dec 3 Mon 8.12 0.00 425 6.3 1480 373
Dec 2 Sun 8.17 0.00 371
Dec 1 Sat 26 0.00
Nov 26 Mon 8.17 0.00 435 6.3 1340 383
Nov 25 Sun 26 35 0.00 1.5 0.03 0.00
Nov 17 Sat 26 0.00
Nov 13 Tue 8.21 0.00 470 6.7 1260 378
Nov 7 Wed 8.39 0.00 475 7.0 1260 373
Nov 4 Sun 26 0.00
Nov 1 Thu 35 8.12 0.00 1 475 7.2 0.03 1480 3 384
Oct 30 Tue 8.18 0.00 382
Oct 29 Mon 26 0.00
Oct 24 Wed 8.26 0.00 475 7.0 1300 322
Oct 20 Sat 26 0.00
Oct 15 Mon 8.18 0.00 450 7.0 325
Oct 14 Sun 26
Oct 8 Mon 8.16 0.00 450 6.9 1480 326
Oct 7 Sun 26 0.00
Oct 5 Fri 8.11 0.00 460 6.7 1340 322
Oct 1 Mon 8.11 0.00 450 6.7 331
Sep 30 Sun 26 8.07 450 6.7 317
Sep 29 Sat 36 8.14 0.00 5 435 6.7 0.02 1440 317
Sep 23 Sun 26 8.01 0.00 430 7.0 1440 319
Sep 22 Sat 8.16 0.00 314
Sep 20 Thu 8.21 0.00 311
Sep 17 Mon 8.18 0.00 319
Sep 16 Sun 26 0.00
Sep 15 Sat 8.19 0.00 317
Sep 12 Wed 35 8.15 0.00 4 425 7.6 0.15 1410 0.00 325
Sep 10 Mon 26 8.16 0.00 420 7.7 1300 309
Sep 6 Thu 8.15 0.00 430 7.6 1460 333
Sep 4 Tue 8.18 0.00 332
Sep 3 Mon 8.18 0.00 4 420 7.7 0.03 1420 339
Sep 1 Sat 26 8.18 0.00 323
Aug 31 Fri 8.16 0.00 425 7.7 1500 331
Aug 24 Fri 8.18 0.00 400 7.7 1560 333
Aug 22 Wed 8.2 0.00 405 7.8 1600 320
Aug 21 Tue 8.18 0.00 333
Aug 20 Mon 8.18 0.00 400 327
Aug 19 Sun 8.17 0.00 400 8.1 332
Aug 18 Sat 26 8.18 0.00 400 8.4 1440 0.00 325
Aug 17 Fri 8.17 400 8.4 1500 333
Aug 15 Wed 0.00 390 8.3 1480
Aug 14 Tue 8.17 0.00 395 8.4 333
Aug 13 Mon 34.5 8.4 0.00 5 390 9.0 0.03 1420 2 317
Aug 12 Sun 26 8.33 0.00 304
Aug 11 Sat 8.18 0.00 330
Aug 8 Wed 8.18 0.00 351
Aug 6 Mon 35 8.22 0.00 5 420 8.8 0.04 1500 2 352
Aug 5 Sun 8.2 0.00 351
Aug 4 Sat 8.15 0.00 353
Aug 3 Fri 26
Aug 2 Thu 8.2 0.00 360
Aug 1 Wed 35
Jul 31 Tue 26.4 8.18 0.00 410 8.4 1440 350
Jul 30 Mon 26.6 8.14 0.00 372
Jul 28 Sat 26 8.09 0.00 333
Jul 26 Thu 8.15 0.00 375
Jul 25 Wed 26 8.17 0.00 374
Jul 24 Tue 8.14 0.00 384
Jul 23 Mon 35 8.13 0.00 5 410 8.2 0.03 1420 1 388
Jul 21 Sat 8.14 0.00 380
Jul 20 Fri 26 0.00 0.00
Jul 19 Thu 8.15 0.00 1420 383
Jul 17 Tue 0.00 5 420 8.4 1600
Jul 16 Mon 8.12 415 8.1 1500 376
Jul 14 Sat 26
Jul 8 Sun 26 0.00
Jul 7 Sat 26 0.00
Jul 4 Wed 35.1 8.41 0.00 5 425 8.5 0.01 1440 390
Jul 3 Tue 26 0.00
Jul 1 Sun 26 8.41 0.00 363
Jun 30 Sat 0.00 430 8.1 1430
Jun 28 Thu 35 8.43 0.00 5 425 8.1 1440 395
Jun 26 Tue 26
Jun 24 Sun 8.37 0.00 412
Jun 22 Fri 8.37 0.00 399
Jun 21 Thu 26 8.39 0.00 440 8.0 1400 399
Jun 20 Wed 8.4 0.00 395
Jun 19 Tue 26 8.41 0.00 445 8.1 394
Jun 18 Mon 8.4 0.00 5 385
Jun 15 Fri 8.4 0.00 450 8.1 1400 383
Jun 14 Thu 26
Jun 11 Mon 35 8.39 0.00 5 425 8.1 0.01 1440 389
Jun 8 Fri 8.35 0.00
Jun 6 Wed 8.38 0.00 425 8.0 388
Jun 5 Tue 8.38 0.00 430 8.1 1360 386
Jun 4 Mon 8.33 0.00 420 8.4 1350 384
Jun 3 Sun 26 0.00
Jun 1 Fri 8.35 0.00 425 8.0 1220 388
May 30 Wed 8.33 0.00 420 8.1 1290
May 27 Sun 8.39 0.00 5 400 8.4 0.01 1280
May 26 Sat 35 0.00
May 25 Fri 26 8.35 0.00 395 8.2 1240 398
May 24 Thu 400 8.7 1300
May 23 Wed 8.34 399
May 22 Tue 8.35 400 8.5
May 21 Mon 8.35 0.00 400 8.1 1240 401
May 20 Sun 26
May 19 Sat 0.00 400 8.6 1240
May 17 Thu 8.39 0.00 385 8.7 1280 391
May 16 Wed 8.36 0.00 400 9.1 1240 387
May 15 Tue 35 0.00 5 0.01
May 14 Mon 8.46 0.00 400 8.5 389
May 13 Sun 0.00 405 9.0 1300
May 11 Fri 26 0.00 400 9.1
May 10 Thu 8.4 0.00 390 9.0 1300 393
May 9 Wed 8.34 0.00 395 9.0 1260 400
May 8 Tue 0.00 400 8.4
May 7 Mon 8.36 0.00 390 9.1 1250 406
May 5 Sat 26 35 8.32 0.00 5 400 8.1 0.01 1260 375
May 4 Fri 8.36 0.00 400 7.3 1280 410
May 3 Thu 8.37 0.00 400 7.2 411
May 2 Wed 8.39 0.00 400 7.3 1280 410
May 1 Tue 8.39 0.00 420 7.3 1240 404
Apr 30 Mon 26 8.2 0.00 425 7.7 1280 383
Apr 28 Sat 0.00 425 7.6 1300
Apr 26 Thu 8.32 0.00 430 6.3 1280 408
Apr 25 Wed 435 6.4
Apr 24 Tue 8.33 0.00 440 6.4 1320 413
Apr 23 Mon 8.27 0.00 440 6.4 418
Apr 22 Sun 0.00 4 455 6.7 0.01 1380
Apr 21 Sat 35.1 8.19 0.00 455 6.8 423
Apr 20 Fri 26
Apr 19 Thu 8.31 0.00 475 6.5 420
Apr 18 Wed 8.32 0.00 485 6.4 1260 415
Apr 17 Tue 8.29 0.00 500 6.4 413
Apr 16 Mon 8.22 0.00 470 6.4
Apr 15 Sun 8.32 0.00 475 6.5 1280 413
Apr 14 Sat 26
Apr 13 Fri 8.28 0.00 475 6.3 416
Apr 12 Thu 8.24 0.00
Apr 11 Wed 8.25 0.00 475 6.3 421
Apr 10 Tue 8.23 0.00 416
Apr 9 Mon 8.22 0.00 418
Apr 8 Sun 8.23 0.00 3 430 7.0 0.01 1300 414
Apr 6 Fri 26 35.2 0.00
Apr 4 Wed 0.00 430 7.7 403
Apr 3 Tue 26
Apr 1 Sun 8.22 0.00 425 7.0 1300 399
Mar 31 Sat 26 8.26 0.00 425 7.7 1300 393
Mar 30 Fri 0.00
Mar 29 Thu 0.00
Mar 28 Wed 8.31 0.00 420 7.7 1300 371
Mar 27 Tue 8.35 0.00 367
Mar 24 Sat 35.5 0.00 2.5 0.02
Mar 23 Fri 26
Mar 21 Wed 8.13 0.00 400 7.7 1260 380
Mar 20 Tue 26 0.00
Mar 19 Mon 8.32 0.00 410 8.0 1340 371
Mar 17 Sat 8.35 0.00 368
Mar 16 Fri 0.00
Mar 15 Thu 0.00
Mar 14 Wed 8.31 0.00 400 8.0 1260 355
Mar 13 Tue 8.31 0.00 2 0.01 359
Mar 12 Mon 8.31 0.00 359
Mar 11 Sun 35 8.11 0.00 1.5 405 8.2 1300 374
Mar 10 Sat 26 0.00
Mar 9 Fri 8.3 0.00 387
Mar 8 Thu 8.33 0.00 382
Mar 7 Wed 8.3 0.00 410 7.8 1280 379
Mar 6 Tue 35.5 8.34 0.00 1.5 400 7.8 0.03 1300 367
Mar 5 Mon 8.28 0.00 410 7.7 1240 379
Mar 4 Sun 8.07 0.00 415 7.7 1260 404
Mar 3 Sat 26 0.00
Mar 2 Fri 8.31 0.00 410
Mar 1 Thu 8.28 0.00 410 7.0 408
Feb 28 Wed 8.34 0.00 425 6.7 1300 412
Feb 27 Tue 35 8.35 0.00 425 6.6 1280 400
Feb 26 Mon 8.15 0.00 4 410 6.5 1280 429
Feb 24 Sat 26 35 0.00 5
Feb 21 Wed 26 35.5 0.00 5
Feb 19 Mon 35.5 8.37 0.00 5 415 7.7 1280 409
Feb 15 Thu 26 35.5 0.00 5 0.03
Feb 14 Wed 0.00 5
Feb 13 Tue 8.4 0.00 5 374
Feb 10 Sat 26 0.00 5
Feb 7 Wed 8.39 0.00 5 401
Feb 5 Mon 8.33 0.00 5 420 8.1 1300 399
Feb 4 Sun 35.5 0.00 5
Feb 3 Sat 26 0.00 5
Feb 1 Thu 8.44 0.00 6 415 8.4 0.05 420
Jan 26 Fri 26 0.00
Jan 20 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 13 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 11 Thu 35.5 8.41 0.00 6 425 7.7 0.03 1300 375
Jan 10 Wed 8.37 0.00 5 387
Jan 6 Sat 26 0.00
Jan 4 Thu 8.3 0.00 5 336
Jan 3 Wed 8.24 0.00 5 425 7.8 1260 320
Dec 31 Sun 26 0.00
Dec 29 Fri 26 0.00
Dec 28 Thu 8.21 0.00 4 430 7.9 0.03 1260 270
Dec 27 Wed 26 35.5 8.21 0.00 265
Dec 26 Tue 8.2 0.00 430 7.8
Dec 21 Thu 8.29 0.00 5 7.6 276
Dec 20 Wed 8.27 0.00 5 273
Dec 19 Tue 8.29 0.00 5 275
Dec 18 Mon 8.31 0.00 5 430 7.7 278
Dec 17 Sun 8.13 0.00 5 435 7.8 1300 280
Dec 15 Fri 26 0.00
Dec 14 Thu 8.3 0.00 425 7.7 1300 292
Dec 13 Wed 0.00 425 7.7
Dec 11 Mon 8.29 0.00 7.7 290
Dec 10 Sun 35 8.12 0.00 5 440 7.7 0.03 1300 292
Dec 9 Sat 26 0.00
Dec 5 Tue 8.22 0.00 7.7 310
Dec 4 Mon 8.21 0.00 319
Dec 3 Sun 8.1 0.00 6 425 7.6 0.03 1280 324
Dec 2 Sat 35 8.09 0.00 312
Dec 1 Fri 26 8.35 0.00 285
Nov 30 Thu 0.00
Nov 29 Wed 8.2
Nov 27 Mon 8.28 0.00 435 7.4 1300 276
Nov 26 Sun 26 0.00
Nov 20 Mon 8.15 0.00 6 7.8 0.03 277
Nov 18 Sat 26 8.19 0.00 271
Nov 17 Fri 8.32 0.00 5 273
Nov 16 Thu 8.29 0.00 5 425 7.8 1300 273
Nov 13 Mon 0.00 5 420 7.8 1300
Nov 12 Sun 8.16 0.00 5 8.1 267
Nov 11 Sat 26 0.00
Nov 9 Thu 8.31 0.00 6 425 8.1 1300 305
Nov 8 Wed 8.32 0.00 303
Nov 6 Mon 8.34 0.00 292
Nov 4 Sat 35 0.00
Nov 3 Fri 26 0.00
Oct 31 Tue 8.32 0.00 8 0.05 272
Oct 30 Mon 8.25 0.00 278
Oct 28 Sat 8.16 0.00 430 8.4 1320 275
Oct 22 Sun 0.00 5
Oct 21 Sat 26 8.12 0.00 266
Oct 20 Fri 0.00 420 8.4 1300
Oct 17 Tue 8.2 0.00 1260 302
Oct 15 Sun 8.18 0.00 425 8.4 1280 300
Oct 14 Sat 34.5 8.1 0.00 6 420 8.4 1280 300
Oct 13 Fri 26 0.00
Oct 12 Thu 8.28 0.00 300
Oct 8 Sun 26 7.94 0.00 4 410 7.8 1280 320
Oct 6 Fri 0.00
Oct 2 Mon 0.00 5 425 8.2 0.03 1300
Oct 1 Sun 26 0.00
Sep 28 Thu 8.27 0.00 420 8.1 360
Sep 27 Wed 8.3 0.00 5 415 8.0 1300 355
Sep 24 Sun 26
Sep 18 Mon 8.1 0.00 430 8.4 1280 361
Sep 16 Sat 26 35.5 8.38 0.00 5 430 8.1 1280 398
Sep 11 Mon 35 8.47 435 7.8 385
Sep 10 Sun 8.32 0.00 1.5 430 8.1 0.03 1300 400
Sep 9 Sat 26 35.5 8.34 0.00 435 7.8 385
Sep 8 Fri 0.00 430 7.8
Sep 7 Thu 0.00 425 7.6
Sep 6 Wed 8.43 0.00 430 7.4 380
Sep 4 Mon 0.00 440 7.6 1320
Sep 3 Sun 35.5 0.00 430 7.7
Sep 2 Sat 26 36 8.33 0.00 0.50 440 8.0 0.03 1360 370
Aug 29 Tue 8.48 0.00 339
Aug 28 Mon 36 8.5 0.00 8.1 336
Aug 27 Sun 26 0.00
Aug 24 Thu 0.00 8.1
Aug 23 Wed 36 8.43 0.00 0.50 440 8.4 1360 344
Aug 21 Mon 26
Aug 19 Sat 26
Aug 17 Thu 26 0.00
Aug 16 Wed 26 0.00
Aug 15 Tue 8.28 0.00 2 430 8.2 0.04 1340 422
Aug 11 Fri 26
Aug 8 Tue 0.00 425 8.1
Aug 6 Sun 35 8.24 0.00 1 435 7.8 444
Aug 5 Sat 0.00 430 8.1 1360
Aug 4 Fri 0.00 435 7.3 1375
Aug 3 Thu 26 0.00
Aug 1 Tue 35 8.4 0.00 0.75 445 8.2 0.06 1360 377
Jul 31 Mon 26 8.4 0.00 440 8.1 371
Jul 30 Sun 8.4 0.00 440 8.2 1330 361
Jul 29 Sat 0.00 0.75 430 8.4 1320
Jul 27 Thu 26 0.00
Jul 21 Fri 26 35.5 8.33 445 8.2 1300 356
Jul 19 Wed 35.5 8.25 0.00 0.37 435 8.2 0.04 1320 418
Jul 18 Tue 26
Jul 17 Mon 0.00 430 8.1 396
Jul 16 Sun 0.00 0.25 440 8.2
Jul 14 Fri 0.00 0.25 445 8.2 0.04 1320
Jul 13 Thu 26 35 0.00 0.00 440 8.1
Jul 11 Tue 26 0.00
Jul 10 Mon 8.25 0.00 440 8.1 1340 443
Jul 7 Fri 26 8.3 0.00 2 445 7.7 1360 402
Jul 4 Tue 8.35 0.00 435 7.8 1340 425
Jul 3 Mon 0.00 4 7.8 0.05
Jul 2 Sun 26
Jul 1 Sat 0.00 5 435 8.2 1300
Jun 29 Thu 26
Jun 28 Wed 0.00 5 435 8.2 0.06 1300
Jun 27 Tue 26 0.00
Jun 26 Mon 26 8.32 0.00 440 8.4 456
Jun 25 Sun 0.00 435 8.4 1340
Jun 22 Thu 26 35 8.38 0.00 5 435 7.8 0.05 1300 452
Jun 21 Wed 26
Jun 20 Tue 8.32 0.00 435 8.0 1340 438
Jun 19 Mon 8.32