5.6 dKH
 
Nov 27
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 1
Ammonia
370 ppm
 
Nov 27
Calcium
1125 ppm
 
Nov 29
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
Sep 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 29
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 19
pH
0.24 ppm
 
May 29
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Nov 27
Salinity
79.7 F
 
Sep 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Nov 27 Thu 5.6 370 1.023
Sep 29 Mon 0.50 0.00 1.024
Sep 2 Tue 5 0.00 1.025
Aug 22 Fri 8.0 0.00 0.00 1.024
Aug 15 Fri 8.0 0.00 0.00 1.024
Jul 30 Wed 8.5 2 1.024
Jul 25 Fri 0.00
Jul 23 Wed 8.0 10 0.05 1.024
Jul 10 Thu 7.0 10 0.00 1.024
Jul 1 Tue 8.0 0.00 0.05 1.024
Jun 27 Fri 7.0 0.00 1 2 1.023
Jun 18 Wed 8.0 0.00 1.025
Jun 14 Sat 5.7 0.00
May 29 Thu 6.5 0.03 0.24 1.025
May 17 Sat 7.0 0.00 0.93 1.024
May 9 Fri 6.0 0.01 0.35 1.024
Apr 25 Fri 8.1 0.01 1.2 1.024
Apr 24 Thu 5.9 0.13 0.25 1.023
Apr 7 Mon 5.3 0.01 0.14 1.024
Apr 2 Wed 10.0 0.00
Mar 24 Mon 7.8 457 0.01 1.023
Mar 17 Mon 5.4 0.10 1.023
Mar 10 Mon 7.5 0.02 0.70 1.025
Feb 27 Thu 7.8 537 17 0.09 1.020
Feb 21 Fri 7.8 1.023
Feb 17 Mon 5.8 545 0.02 1.4 1.024
Feb 11 Tue 6.1 0.12 1.025
Jan 30 Thu 0.00 0.15 1.024
Jan 23 Thu 8.2 0.10 0.00 1.024
Jan 7 Tue 5.2 0.09 0.61 1.023
Dec 9 Mon 1.023
Dec 6 Fri 8.0 37
Nov 29 Fri 7.1 1125 1.025
Nov 11 Mon 1250
Nov 1 Fri 6.0
Oct 30 Wed 9.6 1275
Oct 24 Thu 7.8 530 1250
Oct 4 Fri 9.5 0.00
Sep 26 Thu 9.5 0.12
Sep 25 Wed 9.2
Sep 23 Mon 9.2
Sep 20 Fri 7.8 493 1250
Sep 13 Fri 7.0 503 1.023 79.7
Mar 15 Fri 7.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.26 1.021
Mar 5 Tue 0.25 10 0.00 0.06 1.023
Feb 26 Tue 1.024
Feb 19 Tue 9.0 0.00 360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25
Jan 28 Mon 1.015
Jan 22 Tue 9.0 0.25 5 0.25 1.020 78.1