1.0245 SG
 
Sep 25
Salinity
7.8 pH
 
Sep 25
pH
1 ppm
 
Sep 25
Nitrate
230 ppm
 
Sep 25
Calcium
4.5 dKH
 
Sep 25
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Sep 25
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Sep 25
Magnesium
440 ppm
 
Dec 24
Potassium
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Sep 25 Thu 1.0245 7.8 1 230 4.5 0.01 1350
May 3 Sat 1.0249 7.94 5 430 8.9 0.00
Jan 8 Wed 1.029 8.01 5 450 7.9 0.05 1410
Dec 24 Tue 1.029 7.88 2 450 6.2 0.03 1280 440
Sep 9 Mon 0.05
Jun 15 Sat 1.0243 8.19 2 410 8.2 0.02 1380
Apr 4 Thu 1.0247 8.24 10 440 8.7 0.04 1380
Feb 17 Sun 25 320 7.5 1500
Feb 9 Sat 1.0231 8.12 20 320 9.5 0.02 1500
Jan 25 Fri 9.5
Jan 24 Thu 1.026 20 550 11.9 0.12 1200
Jan 18 Fri 1.026 20 528 1380
Jan 16 Wed 1.025 20 600 10.0 0.11 1200
Dec 10 Mon 50 7.1
Dec 1 Sat 1.025 50 462 8.1 0.08 1200
Nov 23 Fri 1.025
Nov 18 Sun 556 7.9 0.00 1170
Nov 14 Wed 600 6.3 0.06 900