Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Nov 23, 2014 06:51 35 ppt
Wed Nov 5, 2014 14:07 36 ppt
Sun Sep 14, 2014 04:31 35 ppt
Thu Sep 4, 2014 12:45 34 ppt
Sat Aug 23, 2014 05:37 35 ppt
Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:22 34 ppt
Sun Aug 3, 2014 04:49 32 ppt
Sun Jul 27, 2014 07:05 33 ppt
Tue Jul 22, 2014 12:40 34 ppt
Sun Jul 13, 2014 06:41 34 ppt
Sun Jul 6, 2014 16:28 34 ppt
Sun Jun 22, 2014 05:35 35 ppt
Fri May 2, 2014 03:59 36 ppt
Import