Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Feb 28, 2015 06:17 25.6 C
Sat Jan 17, 2015 08:09 25.5 C
Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:44 25.6 C
Mon Dec 15, 2014 12:52 25.8 C
Sun Nov 23, 2014 06:31 25.5 C
Wed Nov 12, 2014 12:58 25.8 C
Wed Nov 5, 2014 13:15 25.5 C
Tue Oct 28, 2014 13:40 25.1 C
Tue Oct 21, 2014 12:34 25.1 C
Mon Sep 29, 2014 09:53 25.4 C
Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:35 25.3 C
Sun Sep 14, 2014 04:32 25.4 C
Thu Sep 4, 2014 12:36 25.4 C
Thu Aug 28, 2014 12:30 25.3 C
Sat Aug 23, 2014 05:36 25.1 C
Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:20 25.2 C
Sun Aug 10, 2014 08:00 25.6 C
Sun Aug 3, 2014 04:27 25.3 C
Sun Jul 27, 2014 07:04 26 C
Tue Jul 22, 2014 12:41 26.4 C
Sun Jul 13, 2014 06:11 25 C
Sun Jul 6, 2014 05:56 25.3 C
Sun Jun 22, 2014 05:33 25.6 C
Wed Jun 18, 2014 12:57 25.6 C
Mon Jun 9, 2014 06:10 25.8 C
Import