7.1 dKH
 
Aug 31
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Aug 31
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Aug 31
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 31
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Dec 28
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 31
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
Aug 31 Mon 7.1 410 1340 0.00 0.04
Jan 11 Sat 385 1420 0
Dec 28 Sat 9.7 425 1450 8.0 0.03
Dec 15 Sun 7.3 415 1485
Nov 23 Sat 8.3 395 1470 0.00 7.85 0.02
Jul 15 Mon 5.8
May 17 Fri 6.2 435 1440 0.06
Apr 6 Sat 8.6 450 1485 0.00 0.02
Mar 17 Sun 8.2 475 1350 0.20 8.15
Mar 13 Wed 8.1 1380 0.08
Mar 6 Wed 0.25 0.05
Feb 24 Sun 8.7 470 1405 0.05
Feb 16 Sat 9.0 1400 0.06
Jan 27 Sun 9.2 486 1425 0.10
Jan 13 Sun 8.8 454 1370 0.00 0.02
Dec 22 Sat 399 1370 0.04
Dec 16 Sun 6.9 410 1380 0.00 0.02
Dec 9 Sun 7.2
Dec 7 Fri 8.1 452 1380 8.2
Dec 4 Tue 7.9 0.05
Dec 3 Mon 7.6
Dec 1 Sat 7.5 1400
Nov 28 Wed 7.8 456 1400
Nov 26 Mon 7.5 441 1410
Nov 24 Sat 7.4 444 1450 0.00 8.0 0.07
Nov 17 Sat 8.2 476 1500 0.00 0.03
Nov 13 Tue 7.9 0.00 0.04
Nov 11 Sun 429 1470 0.00 8.15
Nov 10 Sat 7.9 0.05
Nov 8 Thu 8.0 435
Nov 4 Sun 8.4 434 1410 0.00 8.2
Nov 1 Thu 8.2 0.01
Oct 28 Sun 8.2
Oct 27 Sat 443 1400 0.00 8.05 0.04
Oct 25 Thu 8.1
Oct 24 Wed 8.1
Oct 23 Tue 7.9
Oct 22 Mon 7.8
Oct 21 Sun 8.0 445 1410 0.00 8.15 0.01
Oct 20 Sat 7.7
Oct 19 Fri 7.8
Oct 18 Thu 7.8
Oct 17 Wed 7.9
Oct 16 Tue 8.2
Oct 13 Sat 9.1 443 1410 0.00 8.15 0.01