Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 10, 2017 02:33 9.6 dKH
Sun Aug 27, 2017 08:03 12.1 dKH
Sun Jul 30, 2017 06:53 11.2 dKH
Sun Jul 16, 2017 04:08 12.5 dKH
Sun Jul 2, 2017 06:07 9.3 dKH
Mon May 15, 2017 11:36 8.3 dKH
Sat May 6, 2017 08:29 10.9 dKH
Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:12 11.2 dKH
Sat Apr 8, 2017 02:45 10.9 dKH
Sun Mar 26, 2017 07:56 11.5 dKH
Sun Mar 12, 2017 04:08 10.9 dKH
Sun Mar 5, 2017 08:57 12.1 dKH
Sat Feb 25, 2017 06:37 11.5 dKH
Sat Feb 11, 2017 07:55 11.5 dKH
Sun Feb 5, 2017 03:56 11.5 dKH
Sat Jan 28, 2017 06:37 9.9 dKH
Sun Jan 22, 2017 03:24 10.2 dKH
Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:20 11.5 dKH
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:34 10.9 dKH
Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:54 9.6 dKH
Sun Jan 15, 2017 04:17 8.9 dKH
Sat Dec 31, 2016 07:07 8.6 dKH
Sun Dec 18, 2016 03:40 9.3 dKH
Sun Dec 11, 2016 03:06 10.2 dKH
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:55 10.5 dKH
Sun Nov 27, 2016 03:05 10.9 dKH
Sun Nov 20, 2016 06:59 10.2 dKH
Sun Nov 6, 2016 01:39 10.5 dKH
Thu Nov 3, 2016 10:11 13.1 dKH
Thu Nov 3, 2016 04:44 9.5 dKH
Sun Oct 16, 2016 04:33 9.5 dKH
Sat Oct 1, 2016 02:39 9.8 dKH
Sun Sep 18, 2016 07:33 9.8 dKH
Sat Sep 10, 2016 04:42 10.4 dKH
Sat Sep 3, 2016 07:03 10.4 dKH
Sun Aug 28, 2016 09:59 11.8 dKH
Sun Aug 21, 2016 08:52 10.4 dKH
Sat Aug 6, 2016 05:11 12.3 dKH
Wed Aug 3, 2016 03:31 14.8 dKH
Mon Aug 1, 2016 12:00 12.6 dKH
Sun Jul 31, 2016 04:58 10.4 dKH
Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:50 11.2 dKH
Sat Jul 16, 2016 07:43 9.8 dKH
Sat Jul 9, 2016 08:37 9.8 dKH
Sun Jul 3, 2016 08:34 10.4 dKH
Thu Jun 16, 2016 08:40 9.8 dKH
Sat May 28, 2016 08:00 9.2 dKH
Sun May 22, 2016 08:00 8.4 dKH
Sun May 15, 2016 08:00 9.5 dKH
Sat May 7, 2016 08:00 10.6 dKH
Sat Apr 16, 2016 08:00 8.4 dKH
Sat Apr 9, 2016 08:00 9.0 dKH
Mon Mar 21, 2016 08:00 11.5 dKH
Sun Mar 13, 2016 08:00 10.6 dKH
Sun Mar 6, 2016 07:00 10.6 dKH
Sat Feb 27, 2016 07:00 10.9 dKH
Import