Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 10, 2017 02:45 0.00 ppm
Sun Aug 27, 2017 07:59 0 mgL
Mon Jul 24, 2017 09:20 0.08 mgL
Sun Jul 16, 2017 04:08 0.02 ppm
Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:31 0.14 ppm
Sun Jul 2, 2017 06:02 0.07 mgL
Thu Jun 1, 2017 11:53 0.00 ppm
Mon May 15, 2017 11:25 0.00 ppm
Sat May 6, 2017 08:30 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:07 0 mgL
Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:07 0.1 mgL
Tue Apr 11, 2017 03:53 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 8, 2017 02:30 0.06 ppm
Sun Apr 2, 2017 07:27 0.03 ppm
Sun Mar 26, 2017 07:39 0.03 mgL
Sun Mar 12, 2017 04:07 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 9, 2017 10:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 5, 2017 08:49 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 1, 2017 10:42 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 25, 2017 06:29 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:40 0.06 ppm
Thu Feb 16, 2017 03:44 0.06 ppm
Sat Feb 11, 2017 07:45 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 9, 2017 10:10 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 5, 2017 03:48 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 1, 2017 11:03 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 28, 2017 06:31 0.09 ppm
Wed Jan 25, 2017 07:59 0.07 mgL
Sun Jan 22, 2017 03:39 0.06 ppm
Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:26 0.08 ppm
Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:05 0.13 ppm
Sun Jan 15, 2017 04:08 0.12 ppm
Wed Jan 11, 2017 09:21 0.08 mgL
Mon Jan 9, 2017 10:53 0.1 mgL
Wed Jan 4, 2017 09:47 0.1 mgL
Sat Dec 31, 2016 06:50 0.07 ppm
Tue Dec 27, 2016 06:42 0.13 mgL
Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:30 0.06 mgL
Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:40 0.08 ppm
Sun Dec 18, 2016 04:04 0.11 mgL
Tue Dec 13, 2016 09:59 0.12 mgL
Sun Dec 11, 2016 03:07 0.13 mgL
Sun Dec 4, 2016 08:09 0.13 mgL
Tue Nov 29, 2016 10:37 0.18 mgL
Sun Nov 27, 2016 02:43 0.15 mgL
Sat Nov 26, 2016 02:40 0.17 mgL
Thu Nov 24, 2016 10:13 0.3 mgL
Sun Nov 20, 2016 07:00 0.17 mgL
Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:32 0.15 mgL
Fri Nov 11, 2016 04:33 0.04 mgL
Tue Nov 8, 2016 10:28 0 mgL
Sun Nov 6, 2016 01:36 0.05 mgL
Fri Nov 4, 2016 07:41 0 mgL
Thu Nov 3, 2016 04:37 0.01 mgL
Sun Oct 16, 2016 04:13 0.01 mgL
Sat Oct 1, 2016 02:31 0.15 mgL
Sun Sep 18, 2016 07:16 0.03 mgL
Sat Sep 10, 2016 04:20 0.03 mgL
Sat Sep 3, 2016 07:09 0.08 mgL
Sun Aug 28, 2016 09:56 0.08 mgL
Sun Aug 21, 2016 09:18 0.16 mgL
Sat Aug 6, 2016 05:31 0.04 mgL
Wed Aug 3, 2016 03:10 0.08 mgL
Mon Aug 1, 2016 12:39 0.08 mgL
Sun Jul 31, 2016 05:37 0.08 mgL
Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:45 0.08 mgL
Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:06 0.01 mgL
Sun Jul 17, 2016 08:56 0.04 mgL
Sat Jul 9, 2016 08:37 0.04 ppm
Sun Jul 3, 2016 08:31 0.04 ppm
Wed Jun 22, 2016 08:37 0.04 ppm
Thu Jun 16, 2016 08:40 0.02 ppm
Tue Jun 7, 2016 08:43 0.08 ppm
Mon Jun 6, 2016 08:00 0.08 ppm
Sat May 28, 2016 08:00 0.08 ppm
Sun May 22, 2016 08:00 0.04 ppm
Sun May 15, 2016 08:00 0.06 ppm
Sat May 7, 2016 08:00 0.08 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 08:00 0.04 ppm
Sat Apr 9, 2016 08:00 0.04 ppm
Sun Mar 13, 2016 08:00 0.04 ppm
Sun Mar 6, 2016 07:00 0.06 ppm
Sat Feb 27, 2016 07:00 0.04 ppm
Import