Potassium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jan 15, 2017 04:56 422 ppm
Sun Dec 11, 2016 03:40 428 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 02:14 428 ppm
Sun Oct 16, 2016 04:56 434 ppm
Sat Oct 1, 2016 03:33 416 ppm
Sat Oct 1, 2016 03:33 416 ppm
Sat Sep 10, 2016 05:24 428 ppm
Sun Aug 21, 2016 09:33 320 ppm
Sat Aug 6, 2016 06:03 410 ppm
Sun Jul 31, 2016 06:10 398 ppm
Fri Jul 22, 2016 12:46 422 ppm
Sat Jul 16, 2016 09:15 320 ppm
Sat May 7, 2016 08:00 422 ppm
Sun Mar 6, 2016 07:00 440 ppm
Sat Feb 27, 2016 07:00 380 ppm
Import