Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 10, 2017 02:22 1.025 SG
Sun Aug 27, 2017 07:53 1.025 SG
Sun Jul 30, 2017 06:55 1.023 SG
Sun Jul 16, 2017 03:54 1.025 SG
Sun Jul 2, 2017 05:51 1.025 SG
Mon May 15, 2017 11:15 1.026 SG
Sat May 6, 2017 08:21 1.026 SG
Sun Apr 23, 2017 09:55 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 8, 2017 02:23 1.025 SG
Sun Apr 2, 2017 07:29 1.025 SG
Sun Mar 26, 2017 07:37 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 12, 2017 03:53 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 5, 2017 08:43 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 25, 2017 06:15 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 11, 2017 07:32 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 5, 2017 03:38 1.026 SG
Sat Jan 28, 2017 06:21 1.026 SG
Sun Jan 22, 2017 03:22 1.026 SG
Sun Jan 15, 2017 03:55 1.026 SG
Sat Dec 31, 2016 06:42 1.024 SG
Sun Dec 18, 2016 03:26 1.025 SG
Sun Dec 11, 2016 02:49 1.025 SG
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:47 1.025 SG
Sun Nov 27, 2016 02:41 1.025 SG
Sun Nov 20, 2016 06:50 1.026 SG
Sun Nov 6, 2016 01:23 1.026 SG
Thu Nov 3, 2016 04:28 1.026 SG
Sun Oct 16, 2016 04:04 1.025 SG
Sat Oct 1, 2016 02:20 1.025 SG
Sat Sep 10, 2016 04:09 1.026 SG
Sun Aug 28, 2016 09:51 1.025 SG
Sun Aug 21, 2016 08:51 1.026 SG
Sat Aug 6, 2016 04:54 1.025 SG
Sun Jul 31, 2016 04:14 1.025 SG
Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:30 1.026 SG
Sat Jul 16, 2016 07:35 1.026 SG
Sat Jul 9, 2016 08:32 1.026 SG
Sun Jul 3, 2016 08:32 1.025 SG
Thu Jun 16, 2016 08:39 1.025 SG
Sat May 28, 2016 08:00 1.025 SG
Sun May 22, 2016 08:00 1.026 SG
Sun May 15, 2016 08:00 1.026 SG
Sat May 7, 2016 08:00 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 16, 2016 08:00 1.025 SG
Sat Apr 9, 2016 08:00 1.027 SG
Mon Mar 21, 2016 08:00 1.024 SG
Sun Mar 13, 2016 08:00 1.025 SG
Sun Mar 6, 2016 07:00 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 27, 2016 07:00 1.025 SG
Import