Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:43 0.02 mgL
Sat Sep 11, 2021 15:58 0.08 mgL
Wed Sep 1, 2021 20:33 0.08 mgL
Sat Aug 14, 2021 12:19 0.06 mgL
Sat Jul 31, 2021 15:42 0.04 mgL
Wed Jul 21, 2021 20:37 0.02 mgL
Fri Jul 9, 2021 14:48 0.03 mgL
Sat Jul 3, 2021 12:17 0.07 mgL
Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:23 0 mgL
Sat Jun 5, 2021 20:42 0 mgL
Sat May 29, 2021 12:07 0 mgL
Sun May 23, 2021 11:59 0 mgL
Sat May 15, 2021 12:07 0 mgL
Sun May 2, 2021 12:26 0.05 mgL
Fri Apr 23, 2021 17:51 0 mgL
Fri Apr 9, 2021 15:44 0 mgL
Fri Apr 2, 2021 20:13 0 mgL
Sun Mar 28, 2021 17:31 0.04 mgL
Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:27 0.03 mgL
Fri Mar 5, 2021 15:44 0.08 ppm
Fri Feb 26, 2021 16:16 0.06 ppm
Fri Feb 12, 2021 20:04 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 5, 2021 19:47 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 29, 2021 20:02 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 21, 2021 19:01 0.05 ppm
Thu Jan 14, 2021 14:59 0.03 ppm
Fri Jan 8, 2021 17:26 0.05 ppm
Fri Jan 1, 2021 15:38 0.03 ppm
Thu Dec 24, 2020 13:26 0.11 ppm
Fri Dec 11, 2020 14:46 0.05 ppm
Fri Dec 4, 2020 14:21 0.04 ppm
Sun Nov 22, 2020 13:39 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 16, 2020 16:34 0.02 ppm
Thu Nov 5, 2020 13:14 0.08 ppm
Fri Oct 30, 2020 21:37 0.04 ppm
Fri Oct 23, 2020 13:30 0.00 ppm
Fri Oct 16, 2020 17:14 0.10 ppm
Fri Oct 9, 2020 13:32 0.10 ppm
Fri Oct 2, 2020 17:29 0.10 ppm
Fri Sep 25, 2020 20:01 0.06 ppm
Fri Sep 18, 2020 15:19 0.09 ppm
Tue Sep 15, 2020 16:09 0.05 ppm
Thu Sep 10, 2020 13:17 0.00 ppm
Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:44 0.04 ppm
Fri Sep 4, 2020 18:13 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:50 0.03 ppm
Tue Aug 25, 2020 21:17 0.07 ppm
Sun Aug 23, 2020 16:02 0.05 ppm
Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:52 0.04 ppm
Thu Aug 13, 2020 18:58 0.12 ppm
Tue Aug 11, 2020 15:10 0.19 ppm
Fri Aug 7, 2020 11:57 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 4, 2020 12:34 0.07 ppm
Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:56 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 25, 2020 14:31 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 17, 2020 14:33 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 3, 2020 12:29 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 26, 2020 17:31 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 19, 2020 15:28 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 5, 2020 13:57 0.00 ppm
Fri May 8, 2020 12:15 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 24, 2020 12:16 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:56 0.13 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2020 15:42 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 6, 2020 14:51 0.02 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2020 14:16 0.07 ppm
Fri Feb 7, 2020 20:12 0.04 ppm
Tue Jan 28, 2020 16:45 0.04 ppm
Thu Jan 16, 2020 13:50 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 11, 2020 13:32 0.05 ppm
Sat Dec 28, 2019 19:36 0.04 ppm
Import