Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:43 1.026 SG
Sat Sep 11, 2021 15:58 1.026 SG
Wed Sep 1, 2021 20:33 1.027 SG
Sat Aug 21, 2021 15:08 1.026 SG
Sat Aug 14, 2021 12:19 1.026 SG
Sat Aug 7, 2021 20:23 1.026 SG
Sat Jul 31, 2021 15:42 1.026 SG
Wed Jul 21, 2021 20:37 1.027 SG
Fri Jul 9, 2021 14:48 1.026 SG
Sat Jul 3, 2021 12:17 1.027 SG
Fri Jun 25, 2021 14:47 1.026 SG
Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:23 1.0255 SG
Fri Jun 11, 2021 11:28 1.025 SG
Sat Jun 5, 2021 20:42 1.025 SG
Sat May 29, 2021 12:07 1.025 SG
Sun May 23, 2021 11:59 1.025 SG
Sat May 15, 2021 12:07 1.026 SG
Sat May 8, 2021 12:35 1.027 SG
Sun May 2, 2021 12:26 1.027 SG
Fri Apr 23, 2021 17:51 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 17, 2021 18:57 1.0255 SG
Fri Apr 9, 2021 15:44 1.028 SG
Fri Apr 2, 2021 20:00 1.025 SG
Sun Mar 28, 2021 17:31 1.0255 SG
Fri Mar 19, 2021 15:56 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:26 1.0265 SG
Fri Mar 5, 2021 15:44 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 26, 2021 16:16 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 19, 2021 16:17 1.0265 SG
Fri Feb 12, 2021 20:02 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 5, 2021 19:47 1.0265 SG
Fri Jan 29, 2021 17:10 1.026 SG
Thu Jan 21, 2021 19:01 1.026 SG
Thu Jan 14, 2021 14:59 1.026 SG
Fri Jan 8, 2021 17:26 1.026 SG
Fri Jan 1, 2021 14:04 1.026 SG
Wed Dec 30, 2020 19:08 1.026 SG
Thu Dec 24, 2020 13:12 1.0275 SG
Thu Dec 17, 2020 15:50 1.0265 SG
Fri Dec 11, 2020 14:46 1.027 SG
Fri Dec 4, 2020 14:01 1.025 SG
Fri Nov 27, 2020 18:19 1.025 SG
Fri Nov 27, 2020 14:36 1.0265 SG
Sat Nov 21, 2020 20:13 1.026 SG
Wed Nov 11, 2020 21:43 1.025 SG
Thu Nov 5, 2020 13:14 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 30, 2020 19:45 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 23, 2020 13:23 1.0265 SG
Thu Oct 15, 2020 19:28 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 9, 2020 13:13 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 2, 2020 17:27 1.026 SG
Fri Sep 25, 2020 20:01 1.025 SG
Fri Sep 18, 2020 14:13 1.026 SG
Tue Sep 15, 2020 16:09 1.0255 SG
Thu Sep 10, 2020 13:12 1.026 SG
Fri Sep 4, 2020 18:04 1.025 SG
Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:50 1.026 SG
Fri Aug 21, 2020 18:53 1.0265 SG
Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:47 1.026 SG
Fri Aug 7, 2020 11:57 1.026 SG
Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:56 1.026 SG
Sat Jul 25, 2020 14:29 1.0255 SG
Fri Jul 17, 2020 14:28 1.026 SG
Mon Jul 13, 2020 16:03 1.026 SG
Mon Jul 6, 2020 15:40 1.026 SG
Fri Jul 3, 2020 12:03 1.026 SG
Fri Jun 26, 2020 17:26 1.026 SG
Fri Jun 19, 2020 15:24 1.0255 SG
Fri Jun 12, 2020 18:25 1.026 SG
Fri Jun 5, 2020 13:45 1.0245 SG
Thu May 28, 2020 21:36 1.0245 SG
Wed May 20, 2020 15:48 1.0255 SG
Thu May 14, 2020 22:54 1.0255 SG
Fri May 8, 2020 12:14 1.026 SG
Fri May 1, 2020 15:01 1.0255 SG
Fri Apr 24, 2020 12:16 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:48 1.0265 SG
Fri Apr 10, 2020 18:29 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 4, 2020 15:35 1.026 SG
Fri Mar 27, 2020 16:26 1.0265 SG
Fri Mar 20, 2020 18:04 1.0255 SG
Fri Mar 13, 2020 14:11 1.025 SG
Fri Mar 6, 2020 14:36 1.0255 SG
Fri Feb 28, 2020 14:15 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 21, 2020 14:59 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 14, 2020 23:47 1.026 SG
Fri Feb 7, 2020 19:45 1.027 SG
Fri Jan 31, 2020 17:29 1.026 SG
Fri Jan 24, 2020 16:49 1.026 SG
Thu Jan 16, 2020 13:50 1.026 SG
Wed Jan 15, 2020 16:52 1.026 SG
Sat Jan 11, 2020 13:23 1.027 SG
Fri Jan 3, 2020 19:52 1.026 SG
Sat Dec 28, 2019 19:37 1.0261 SG
Import